Chevron Left
返回到 EMT Foundations

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 EMT Foundations 的评价和反馈

4.9
146 个评分
42 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will get a thorough introduction to the emergency medical services system, and learn the foundation components to how it works as a whole. You will also learn the nuts and bolts of becoming a healthcare provider, and gain some basic knowledge about the human body. By the end of the course, you will be able to 1) understand the history and components of the EMS system, 2) speak the language of medicine with basic medical terminology, as well as have an understanding of basic human anatomy, 3) understand the different types of communications and how they are specific to EMS, 4) take vital signs and master the normal from the abnormal, and 5) master personal and scene safety, and begin the process of patient assessment....

热门审阅

SI

Dec 28, 2019

Very thorough debrief of basic skills needed before indulging into the course further. While also providing the necessary tools and vocabulary to help the learner become successful.

FC

Mar 29, 2020

The course is very well designed, helped me a lot with the basic knowledge, the extra material is very helpful, I'm looking forward to continuing my formation.

筛选依据:

26 - EMT Foundations 的 42 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 martin j l

Feb 24, 2019

It covers all the basic topics of the EMT course

创建者 jacqui A

Jul 18, 2019

great start to the course really enjoyed it

创建者 ZBIDI F

Feb 20, 2020

Thank you for this great important course

创建者 Mutaz o a e

Jan 05, 2020

Gorgeous team ,materials and videos.

创建者 Glenn D P

Mar 21, 2019

Very informative and professional

创建者 Shameer W

Jan 18, 2020

Very good online course

创建者 Paponthad S

Mar 26, 2020

Easy to understand!!!!

创建者 Rodiel K B I

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent information!

创建者 David O

Jun 11, 2019

Very enlightening

创建者 juan f r m

Feb 26, 2020

excelente curso

创建者 Huong Q

Oct 16, 2019

It's a

创建者 Luis L

Feb 26, 2019

GREAT

创建者 Josue D S C

Feb 17, 2019

great

创建者 MOHAMMED S R

Jan 24, 2019

M

创建者 Luna M

Sep 13, 2019

A good informative course whichcovers the most basic topics but unfortunately lacks of information on handling an unconsious patient case such as artificial respiration and heart massages including implementing the difribullator while needed, is there a continuance? Very gratefull for the financial support, though.

创建者 Karishma K

Aug 07, 2019

This is a very short and easy to understand course that sets the pace for the rest of the specialisation. For anyone who has gone through medical school, this will mostly be common knowledge and will be an easy certificate to achieve.

创建者 Brian

Sep 24, 2019

Needs better attention to detail. Needs more frequent updates. Needs equipment list so that we know what we could use to start practicing our skills.

On the positive, good clear instruction. Useful demonstrations, nice they were in uniform, fun seeing the gear that they used.