Chevron Left
返回到 全球能源业务基础

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 全球能源业务基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
406 个评分
107 条评论

课程概述

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

热门审阅

JB
Sep 12, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

YS
May 27, 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

筛选依据:

26 - 全球能源业务基础 的 50 个评论(共 106 个)

创建者 Arturo P

Aug 23, 2015

Excelent! Simple to understand energy bussiness economic, finaltial and technical issues, even if you aren´t related to this areas. And assessments are realy made to ensure our learning

创建者 Yassine S

May 28, 2020

Very nice course with challenging assessments. I learnt what I came here for. The slides are very explicit and a precious tool to fully understand teh core concepts.

创建者 Nishikant C

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.

Would love to see another course with more finance involved

创建者 Juan C L M

Nov 23, 2016

This course is a great opportunity to get a very complete overview of the very basic facts behind energy business worldwide. Highly recommended!

创建者 Wellington M

May 17, 2020

I recommend this course to anyone who wishes to engage on a career change or broaden their Energy investment analysis knowledge...

创建者 kisharn t

Dec 16, 2016

Great introduction to the world of energy business. Provides the basic tools one needs to further analyse energy firms and markets.

创建者 Tom S

Feb 12, 2018

Lots of great information. The 2 case studies really help me understand how best to use the tools presented.

创建者 Javier A Z M

Nov 24, 2017

I have enjoyed this course. it is simple to understand and the lections of Michel are just brilliant. thanks

创建者 Walter S J

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

创建者 PRAVEEN R

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

创建者 Enrique A

Jun 20, 2017

I liked it a lot! good presentations, good material, good pace, overall excellent! Highly recommended!

创建者 Baptiste B

Mar 12, 2018

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.

创建者 Christopher L N

Dec 12, 2016

please there are need to evaluate energy production in financial statement analytical

创建者 Alvaro H

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course:

My only (minor) disapointment is that the slides are not available

创建者 César A P

Mar 8, 2018

Beautiful and interesting Course, great information, simple and easy to learn.

创建者 Ayushi M

Sep 4, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

创建者 Tomislav P

Dec 11, 2016

Great course for someone who is not an engineer, like me. All in one course.

创建者 Nutifafa F

Aug 10, 2020

This has been a good course on energy. I will recommend it to my colleagues

创建者 郭逸飞

Jun 10, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

创建者 Pritam M

Aug 5, 2020

Very good course !! .... Gained brief overall idea about energy business.

创建者 58 - D S

Nov 6, 2020

Very Excellent and Exciting course. Great Learning experience 👍👍👍👍👍

创建者 Austin N

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

创建者 Richard H

May 28, 2016

Important course for anyone...essential for energy professionals.

创建者 Ishwar G

Aug 8, 2015

Very smooth, easy and gives a good insight in energy business.

创建者 Ussawin T

Sep 27, 2019

Very good course for everyone who interest in Energy sector.