Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学导论

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学导论 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,594 个评分
356 个审阅

课程概述

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

热门审阅

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

筛选依据:

1 - 工程力学导论 的 25 个评论(共 351 个)

创建者 ARYENDER S

Mar 21, 2017

EXCELLENT TEACHING METHODOLOGY AND APPROACH TO CONCEPTS IS AWESOME. PROFESSOR WHITMAN EXPLAINS THE WHOLE TOPIC IN A PERFECT MANNER. I LEARNT A LOT FROM THIS COURSE.

REGARDS

ARYENDER SINGH

创建者 Shamkhal H

Feb 13, 2019

Though the course content was not difficult for me, i faced some new concepts and challenging problems and learned a lot, after this i will try to complete Applications in Engineering Mechanics course which i ams ure will be excellent after this

创建者 Sridharbabu Y

Feb 03, 2017

Really Excellent Course. Learned a lot. The way Professor Teaches and explains is excellent. I would suggest all who are interested in mechanics should go through this course.

Best Wishes.

创建者 Nortasia P

Oct 23, 2018

In my opinion, the course is thrown at you. I felt as though I was not being taught, was just given information. I had to find more in depth explanations, solutions and help via other sites. The course set up is great; easy to navigate, see and understand. Once I am more knowledgeable in this subject, I will revisit the course.

创建者 Rahul k g

Jan 17, 2019

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

创建者 Robert C P

Jan 18, 2019

Well done and great as an introduction.

创建者 Anubhav R

Feb 02, 2019

nice

创建者 LEONARDO F O M

Feb 02, 2019

Excelente curso, recomendo!

创建者 ARI K P

Dec 14, 2018

This course is very useful for all

starting level

engineers.Do our work as best

创建者 Adriana P

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course, I have learned

创建者 Mohammad W N

Feb 25, 2019

I am very pleased for joining coursera. It is very great ecperience.

创建者 Akshay B

Feb 08, 2019

Course teaches a lot and also teacher explains concepts very clearly.

创建者 Osarieme O

Mar 03, 2019

Amazing value at no cost, this course will refresh your understanding of basic statics and mechanics for simple hand calculations required in a design office or in further education.

创建者 MUHAMMED S M K

Mar 06, 2019

Great experience.....!!!

创建者 MOHAMED S

Mar 06, 2019

GOOD

创建者 CHAUDHRY A A

Mar 26, 2019

The Lecturer really has some pretty amazing skills at handling complex problems, making good assumptions and transforming these problems into easy solvable ones.

创建者 Harsh A

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent Course! Helped me a lot.

创建者 Shimna M

Mar 21, 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

创建者 Neil S

Apr 09, 2019

Great course with a great tutor who explains the concepts very well.

创建者 Pavel K

Feb 17, 2019

The clear explanation on how the basic calculation in the mechanical engineering are conducted

创建者 Nachiket D

Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Whiteman is a fantastic professor and explains concepts and techniques clearly!

创建者 Milton A R T

Jun 06, 2018

Excelente curso introductorio. Ofrece una compresión óptima de los principios de la resistencia de materiales para la Ingeniería.

创建者 Shailesh K

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent explanation. Enthused to get enrolled in other courses.

创建者 Gabriel T W O

Sep 02, 2015

It helped me a lot, it is a high level course

创建者 TJS

Jun 11, 2017

Really accommodate for online learner. Thanks for Dr Whiteman.