Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略管理

学生对 新墨西哥大学 提供的 企业战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.5
137 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

热门审阅

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

筛选依据:

26 - 企业战略管理 的 36 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

创建者 K H K R

Apr 17, 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

创建者 Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

创建者 Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

创建者 Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

创建者 Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

创建者 Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

创建者 John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

创建者 Abubakar

Jun 08, 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

创建者 Subha C

Aug 31, 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

创建者 Yvan C

May 14, 2020

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.