Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 的评价和反馈

4.8
816 个评分

课程概述

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

热门审阅

AS

Jul 6, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM

May 31, 2020

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

筛选依据:

26 - Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 的 50 个评论(共 182 个)

创建者 Remi Y

Feb 7, 2021

Very interesting course, it addresses globally all the important issues from the beginning of the creation of a company to get bought (having acquisition offers). It helps entrepreneurs and entrepreneurs to avoid rookie mistakes and to have an idea about what skills one needs to develop to succeed.

I have enjoyed this course though I felt that it was short.

Definitely, I recommend it.

创建者 Emely B

Dec 27, 2020

Course laid out simple and relatable. Can easily understand and apply concepts by learning from people who actually experienced and applied the concepts and principles. Ambrose is engaging and not preachy at all. One downside though was I have to repeat my submissions again because the system "lost it" extending the period of the course.

Overall, good job!

创建者 Viorel-Ioan P

Nov 20, 2020

Excellent course, well structured. Very useful in understanding the entrepreneurial project - from what each person wants and the creation of the company until the momentum of exit strategy. A must for development of business knowledge!

创建者 Cibi K

Jul 19, 2020

This is the best course for a beginner to launch his/her product or service. The lectures were so clear and I just loved the entire course. It would be so nice if we have more courses similar to this kind:)

创建者 Kolawole-Emmanuel N O

Jul 17, 2020

this course was super engaging and practical especially in its relation to real-life...a total educative joyride all through. it was awesome. thank you, guys!

创建者 Banurekha R

Nov 10, 2020

A good course that helps to learn how to run a business and the investment to be made,business tactics to be followed to attract investors and customers.

创建者 MAHA O K

Aug 4, 2020

It's a very wonderful and the best you could find, which is open-ended and detailed enough for any youngster or whatever to follow through.

创建者 Francisco L

Sep 30, 2021

G​reat course, wise instructor. The course helps me a lor in my carreer since I work for a consultant for Stratups.

H​ighly recomended.

创建者 Mathias D A

Jul 19, 2020

I recommend this course to everyone ,who has the vision for business, and those who want to learn more about the business world.

创建者 srikanth b

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks for giving this opportunity to learn something. This is useful to every students who want to educate themselves.

创建者 Austin I O

Aug 24, 2020

The course is tailored made for me. I enjoyed every segment of the course. Am grateful for the impactful knowledge.

创建者 Gunasiri, C

Sep 7, 2020

Learnt a lot. It is really good to take lessons from people that are active in business and touch their experience

创建者 Bernard D V

Feb 12, 2021

Clear, highly practical with real-life examples. This is an excellent course about Entrepreneurship Strategy

创建者 Sophie G

Jul 4, 2019

pragmatic and concret with great tips to put in place asap, strategies which are more middle or long term

创建者 Sabine G C B

Feb 23, 2018

I learned a lot wiht this course. It is very well presented and easy to understand. Thank you very much.

创建者 Kazuo H

Dec 20, 2018

It's been nice experience to begin studying entrepreneurship with Mr. Huret. Thank you for everything.

创建者 Bharat C

May 21, 2020

You will get to learn some key lessons that will be very helpful for your entrepreneurial journey.

创建者 Shaenali V

Apr 19, 2021

A really practical and helpful course for those who wish to embark on an entrepreneurial journey.

创建者 Frank C

Mar 13, 2021

It answers the questions that trouble me most as an entrepreneur. Thank you, Mr.Huret & HEC Paris

创建者 Manuel T F

May 1, 2020

Useful course, with a complete and broad journey through different stages of an entrepreneurship.

创建者 Abhay s

Jun 24, 2020

I said it many time this course is a package of knowledge about business and entrepreneurship.

创建者 Renan C L

Jul 13, 2020

Very Amazing the course, simplify and very objective. Also, have amazing interviews videos!

创建者 Gianluca N

Dec 12, 2018

Ideal to develop a concrete perspective and opinion on this career path… bumpy road ahead!

创建者 DIMITRI D

Feb 2, 2022

Very interesting content, this class help to have global entrepreneurship vision market

创建者 Osama M S

Sep 22, 2020

This course is really meaningfull in order to set up startup or join as a entrepreneur.