Chevron Left
返回到 Environmental Management & Ethics

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 Environmental Management & Ethics 的评价和反馈

4.6
211 个评分
68 条评论

课程概述

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

热门审阅

VM
Feb 18, 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.\n\nI strongly recommend the course!

SB
May 31, 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

筛选依据:

1 - Environmental Management & Ethics 的 25 个评论(共 66 个)

创建者 Celso T G

Feb 13, 2018

The course will add a lot of value to my career and judgement in regards to Environmental matters. I feel much confident and capable to discuss ethics, principles and foundations of environmental sciences. The facilitators are incredibly amazing.

创建者 Mahmud H T

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

创建者 Sanjukta B

Jun 1, 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

创建者 Laura M V

May 10, 2020

The content is very complete. I was introduced to a range of new terms and topics that have given the tools to further study by myself.

创建者 Franz F

Mar 17, 2019

This course truly made me think about us as a species and our purely negative impact on the environment.

创建者 Barbara M G

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent course and materials, great tutors, good help on the website, very encouraging

创建者 Tem K J

Oct 3, 2019

This course is an eye opener in my career of becoming a complete professional environmental manager. The course was so rich, simple and easy to understand the key principles of managing the environment. I thank all the instructors for their time and initiative to impart knowledge across the world. I also extend my appreciation to the donors of the financial aid used in seeing me through this course. I highly recommend this course to anyone who want to know more about our environment or start a career in environmental management.

创建者 Серикбаева А

Jul 10, 2020

Hello, the course consists of 6 weeks. I am stuck for 4 weeks in DPSIR tasks , all other weekly tasks are fully completed. DPSIR sent the task several times, received scores of 75-80 % each time, but for some reason the received scores did not come out in the final tableau because of it, the deadline was reset several times. Will I ever finish this course? I don't understand what the problem is, I want to get a certificate.

创建者 Constantin P

Jul 20, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the course videos presented. I also liked that we had to done essays. It was a nice and easy way to learn guided by those videos. I would recommend Steffen Foss Hansen as an excellent instructor to those looking to take this course, he is great!. Laud Klausen it is great too! Thank you DTU for this course!

创建者 Yee Y M

Aug 4, 2020

It is a very useful course for those who are interested in learning Land ethics, Deep ecology, Decision tools, and Environmental regulations & and principals.

创建者 Christian B

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

创建者 Roberta G

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent introduction to environmental management and ethical considerations.

创建者 Anju S

Dec 17, 2020

This course is one of the best courses I have completed on coursera. The design where I have to apply what I have learned and make models providing for the solutions to a particular environmental dilemma made me think if I had any new solution. It draws out a lot of interconnected dimensions why we are not able to find viable solutions to environmental issues. I would request the professors to add another module on identifying the stakeholders and designing an assignment for the participants on that module. Enjoyed and learned a lot. Thank you to my co-participants for reviewing my work .

创建者 Nathan N I

Sep 6, 2020

This was a very informative course. A lot of new terms and skills learned. The content coupled with multiple choice always required a second look to really grasp terms. The essay writing and reviewing really helps in expanding one's analysis. But in the end it all come together in the final essay where you can apply the management skill to any environmental issue.

创建者 Akshayan S

Jun 16, 2020

Everything explained was so brief. And Thanks to DTU for providing all the right information to know the environment from POV of ethics and how to well manage the system that would help our generation in taking care of it. Its true that the History tells a lot about us, and nature than we already know about it.

创建者 Minh N

Oct 4, 2020

The lecturers were not so good I must say, but I love the lecturers and the graded assignments a lot. This course is informative and beneficial for those who want to pursue a career in environmental management.

创建者 Vlad M

Feb 19, 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.

I strongly recommend the course!

创建者 Isadora N P

Aug 25, 2020

This course was really worth it! The topics were approached in a clear way, with good examples. Furthermore, the course aroused my curiosity to continue learning more.

创建者 IMAMU A I

Aug 14, 2020

The course was good in terms of teaching and module arrangements, I really enjoy to study this course, quiz and assignment may really to think Broadway

创建者 Raynor F E

Jan 9, 2021

I learned alot in environmental management, ethics, principles, tools and how to formulate recommendations for policy makers to consider.

创建者 Effiong E F

Oct 28, 2020

This course is one of a kind, the instructors did well, please I need a certificate for evidence I completed this course

创建者 Danielle O

Jun 24, 2020

Very highly recommend if you want to further your understanding and knowledge of land management and protection.

创建者 PRIYANGA. M

Aug 12, 2020

its very useful. content was very clear in the environmental management. its helps to learn for my studies.

创建者 Madhusudan S

Oct 9, 2020

The course content and presentation are really Great . Truly i learnt something new from the course

创建者 Pashupati N K

Dec 9, 2017

The idea behind ethics is great and impressive, needs to learn by all development activists.