Chevron Left
返回到 Environmental Management & Ethics

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 Environmental Management & Ethics 的评价和反馈

4.6
272 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

热门审阅

VM
Feb 18, 2021

Was an amazing opportunity as an Environmental Engineer to get more knowledge regarding environment protections, modern approach in this field.\n\nI strongly recommend the course!

SB
May 31, 2020

Being a sustainability consultant it was important for me to understand the ethical principles to serve better solution. This course helped me gained that clarity.

筛选依据:

51 - Environmental Management & Ethics 的 75 个评论(共 77 个)

创建者 Nityam U

Aug 26, 2021

good course

创建者 Hrishikesh D 1

Jan 4, 2022

v​ery nice

创建者 Harini G

Aug 9, 2020

usefull

创建者 Gaurav K

Jun 16, 2020

Thanks

创建者 RITIKA M P

Aug 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Niranjani B

Jul 25, 2020

Good

创建者 SOUGATA M

Apr 20, 2020

ok

创建者 Christina H

Jun 2, 2020

F

创建者 Al M

Mar 19, 2021

I was looking for a course to complete a requirement for CPD as a European Geologist and this gave me a chance to explore some other ideas about decision-support tools and a broader range of approaches to regulation. I found the discussion of the precautionary principle versus risk analysis in terms of statistical thinking helpful.

The assignments gave me a chance to review some aspects of geoengineering (OIF) and go through some of the detailed technical literature in that area.

I found the chance to be involved in reading the assignments of other people on the course useful, as it gave me insights into some country and region-specific issues I was not aware of.

创建者 Duby C

May 2, 2021

The course has complete contents and I learned a lot about environmental ethics. I only have a suggestion that is that the grading of the tasks should not depend on the classmates. I would have liked to get the feedback of a teacher who handles the topics.

创建者 AAKASH P

May 18, 2020

i think when it comes to researching outside the course content should be a voluntary activity. one of the week the entire time was dedicated to asking students to do do self research

创建者 Susan P

Jan 30, 2021

In my opinion, the videos don't really help. I think they should be updated, with more explanations. However, it was a interesting course.

创建者 Arjun P

Nov 6, 2021

The course helped me to learn the process conducting on environment studies and management.

创建者 AHMED I Q

Jul 22, 2020

The technology assessment part of the course seemed too lengthy and boring.

创建者 Dewan H M

May 16, 2020

Loved doing this course. Learnt a lot. Regards.

创建者 Muhammad M M

May 7, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

创建者 Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

创建者 Rahul k

Jul 30, 2020

Very good and informative course

创建者 Satya P

Jan 21, 2021

It was excellent learning

创建者 Pinaki B

Mar 11, 2021

Very Good course.

创建者 Maria A M M

Aug 17, 2020

Muy satisfecha!

创建者 OKEUGO E O

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Kamaldeen H

May 29, 2020

Perfect!!

创建者 Rohini G

Aug 19, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Thomas A

Oct 24, 2017

A good introduction to the different subjects. However, there could be more summaries to catch all the important te