Chevron Left
返回到 个人及家庭理财规划

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 个人及家庭理财规划 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,382 个评分
483 条评论

课程概述

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

热门审阅

E

May 2, 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

May 25, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

筛选依据:

126 - 个人及家庭理财规划 的 150 个评论(共 487 个)

创建者 Sabrina

Oct 4, 2020

I loved this course I learned a lot of new information that will be beneficial to my life.Very easy and informative.

创建者 mukkotichalam@gmail.com

Apr 14, 2020

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth

创建者 Harshil S

May 6, 2020

It was just awesome to learn from the professor. He was to the point and I got more than I expected from the course.

创建者 Makarand J

Jul 19, 2020

Its wonderful course. Learned different aspect. What investments. Whats Risk. Risk vs Rewards, Types of insurance.

创建者 Venkatesan R

Jul 6, 2020

This course help me to gain knowledge on the financial matters that can really help to manage my hard earned money

创建者 Shyanne R

Jul 24, 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

创建者 lynnhu

Jan 23, 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

创建者 Bicheka M

Aug 14, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

创建者 shainkey g

Oct 6, 2020

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

创建者 Almas A

Jul 13, 2020

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

创建者 Ivana P

May 11, 2020

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

创建者 SHAILESH K

Jun 6, 2020

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

创建者 AKASH M

Mar 31, 2021

An interesting course for those who want to build their career in Financial planning or wealth management

创建者 Autumn T L

Jul 14, 2020

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

创建者 Louise A K

Apr 18, 2020

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

创建者 Subipra D

Apr 23, 2020

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

创建者 FARHAAN H

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

创建者 Biswajit M

Aug 1, 2020

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

创建者 Alexander R

Sep 25, 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

创建者 Akshay K

Aug 19, 2020

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

创建者 MOHINI

Aug 18, 2020

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Ali E

May 9, 2020

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

创建者 James B

Jul 17, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

创建者 Kumar A

May 2, 2020

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

创建者 Dr. K D

Jan 5, 2022

I am highly satisfied with the content of this course. It was a superb learning process..