Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Finance and Economics

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Business English: Finance and Economics 的评价和反馈

4.7
284 个评分
68 条评论

课程概述

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

热门审阅

LB

Jan 08, 2020

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

YB

Aug 16, 2017

The better out of this course is the expanded of our language about business and finance themes, and the correct interpretation that we can do.

筛选依据:

1 - Business English: Finance and Economics 的 25 个评论(共 68 个)

创建者 Laxmikant B

Jan 08, 2020

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

创建者 Vadim A

Mar 12, 2019

Great thanks! So useful course certainly will help me in my future work!

创建者 Konibolockaya A A

Feb 11, 2019

It was really useful)

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jan 17, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. This course provides us as well with various useful resources. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Indira G

Jul 16, 2017

El curso me sorprendió gratamente! El contenido es muy variado y no sólo se enfoca en el idioma como tal, sino que abarca temas asociados a negociación y temas financieros importantes, sin dejar a un lado el enfoque que tiene como un curso de idiomas.

Considero que la persona que tome este curso, tiene que tener un nivel avanzado del idioma; tal vez para un principiante el curso se puede tornar difícil. Disfruté enormemente la experiencia!

创建者 Pablo C R

Jun 24, 2018

ideal para iniciarse en el mundo de la economía financiera, va incrementando gradualmente la dificultad... si eres español y tienes una carrera de economia o ade será pan comido, pero algunos conceptos como los bonos municipales, el T-BOND u otros conceptos propios de la economía americana no te serán de aplicación en Europa.... pero... es igual de interesante.Un saludo.

创建者 Mustafa G

Jun 03, 2020

It was a great experience, I am really that, I was part of this precious course and learned many important aspects of negotiation, presenting and day to day business terminology. I would like to appreciate and thanks Upwardly Global and Coursera for providing this amazing opportunity

创建者 Amineva A

Mar 18, 2020

Спасибо большое за такой детальный и информативный курс. Я получила много новой, интересной информации, а также курс позволил мне освоить новые навыки презентации финансовых показателей и отчетности. Курс также расширил словарный запас в сфере финансов и экономики.

创建者 ANIBAL H B

Sep 23, 2017

EXCELENTE CURSO, EXCELENTES CONTENIDOS Y TEMÁTICA, MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LA FACILIDAD Y CLARIDAD EN EL ABORDAJE DE LOS TEMAS.

ME ENCANTARÍA PODER SEGUIR APRENDIENDO Y CAPACITÁNDOME JUNTO A UDS. MUCHAS GRACIAS.

创建者 Sergio J G A

Jun 01, 2020

Very complete course. I thought it would be about grammar or that academical stuff. I find more valuable the kind of topics checked than the academical ones.

创建者 Khishigbayar D

Feb 19, 2020

Best course I've ever taken. The teachers are amazing, motivating. They can guide learners and teach them how to learn the language easily and efficiently.

创建者 Yenny A M B

Aug 16, 2017

The better out of this course is the expanded of our language about business and finance themes, and the correct interpretation that we can do.

创建者 Aman T

Jan 12, 2020

It was great learning experience and I learned how to better my English speaking skills and how to speak more fluently

创建者 Patil P B

Dec 28, 2019

In this course ,I will learn speech writing, Business communication,graphic communication,corporate finance ,etc

创建者 MIRZA F A

Apr 05, 2020

Extraordinary course to learn appropriate language in both professional and personal life

创建者 Andras N

Mar 10, 2017

Thank you very much it helps a lot! The business phrases absolutely useful.

Thanks Again!

创建者 BTA S

Jun 12, 2020

great teachers, clear concepts, good videos,

I woud review some links that are broken.

创建者 Martynova E

Aug 28, 2018

Great course, professional videos, good tests, I've completely satisfied. Thank you!

创建者 María E G M

Aug 29, 2018

I learned how to use economic vocabulary and to apply negotiation strategies.

创建者 Mohamed A A

Jun 09, 2020

It was really a nice course filled with the main basic English for Business.

创建者 Keila Y

Dec 09, 2019

Loved it!! it was a very dynamic refreshment and also learned new knowledge.

创建者 Bayadilov Y

Feb 02, 2020

Thanks for a very interesting course, it was very interesting and useful!

创建者 Oluwafemi A

Mar 02, 2018

Excellent concepts to convey language and communication skills

创建者 Mustafa A M A

Sep 09, 2017

One of the top notch courses on Coursera! Thanks a lot.

创建者 Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

Thank you so much for new knowledge!

It was Great!