Chevron Left
返回到 Create Your First Python Program

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Your First Python Program 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,802 个评分
375 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RS

Jun 11, 2020

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

KR

Jul 18, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.\n\nTherefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

筛选依据:

26 - Create Your First Python Program 的 50 个评论(共 376 个)

创建者 MAHATHI

Jun 27, 2020

it was good experience as we get to work along with the instructor. Basic concepts are explained clearly in simple terms which provides the basement for understanding more complex things . hoping to get even more courses from here on solving real world problems using python. until next time ,see ya!

创建者 Badal K S

May 29, 2020

It was a great experience to have a guided Pyon programming session. It was an enjoyable experience for me to get hands-on python programming. The course was exactly of the right length and the Tutor was also able to clear my doubts easily with his simple and clear language.

创建者 Shriramulu S

Jun 06, 2020

Python programming explanation was nice...The more exciting was that cloud desktop, where we need not require to download python software for practising.

One minor observation, the font size in Visual studio code is not clearly visible

创建者 José I M C

May 30, 2020

Excellent project. I personally think it is not for complete beginners but it is a great chance for starting if you completed a basic course in python and wanna start your first project. I definitely recommend you give it a try.

创建者 Khushi N R

Jul 18, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.

Therefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 21, 2020

Gives a great overview of basic thigs of python programming. Would be great if it covers how to store the to-do list outside the program, not just on memory while the program is running.

创建者 James D C

Jul 21, 2020

The course was very well presented in an excellent format and far exceeded my expectations regarding the depth and functionality of the Python Code and Text Editing basics presented!

创建者 JANMAY T

Jun 30, 2020

i am very satisfy with this course. this corce provide very much information and quick overview of python language,so i suggest to beginner for make self confidence in python.

创建者 Sambhaw S

Jul 02, 2020

Really good for beginners who want to experience the power of programming language instead of doing a course I will recommend this project first then go into the course.

创建者 Ludwing G F F

Aug 03, 2020

A very friendly introductory course for learn to program in Python, it was a very good experience. Maybe It was a bit long for the end project, I would put 4.5/5 stars.

创建者 Kwame A

Jun 04, 2020

Speed was okay and the program was educative and the length was just right for a beginner like me. Wish I had time to practice all over from scratch one more time..

创建者 Mr. S S S

Aug 02, 2020

Its a good foundational course on Python. Most of the basics are covered with a very good hand-on session and small command line application.

Thank You!

创建者 Gilvani G d C

Jul 05, 2020

This course is great if you are just beginning to learn python. It has the basics concepts that you'll need to develop bigger projects in the future.

创建者 AVINASH K

Jun 22, 2020

Great Course to start coding in python for beginners. Instructor is excellent and the cloud desktop learn by doing concept is brilliant.

创建者 Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

Really great course for beginners to python or even to programming. The course content is absolutely more worth it than the time spend.

创建者 Rohit K

Jun 02, 2020

this is best for beginners to understand the basic concepts of python programming .this guided project is very helpful for begginers

创建者 Annapaola A

Aug 08, 2020

This course was very interesting. The Professor's method and explanations were clear and straightforward. I enjoyed it very much.

创建者 Philippe T

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you: efficient and pragmatic introduction to Python in 2 hours. The Rhyme interface is very convenient and intuitive.

创建者 Cyn A

Jun 07, 2020

This was an excellent refresher on Python syntax. It would be a great introduction for someone totally new to programming.

创建者 Best a

May 30, 2020

it was a nice experience the teacher was audible and was so interesting

i had a really nice time learning with coursera

创建者 Sushant S P

Jun 20, 2020

This will help me a lot, the python was completely new to me although now i think i can learn more :) . thankyou sir.

创建者 Jose I B S

Jun 28, 2020

Very useful for the those who wants to initiate at this subject with very little knowledge about this area, like me.

创建者 SARAVANAN K

May 23, 2020

It is really a wonderful course which gave me a great idea and opinion about creating my first own python program

创建者 Víctor M T C

Jun 13, 2020

it fulfilled my expectations and I just enjoyeda lot learning while in this platform "Rhyme" very amazing tool.

创建者 VISHAL J

Jun 10, 2020

Pretty good introduction to some of the basics of Python and pretty good guided project to test these skills.