Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Mindfulness

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Foundations of Mindfulness 的评价和反馈

4.8
29 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

热门审阅

JA

Jul 15, 2020

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

MJ

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent course! I absolutely loved it. Changed my mindset about life and will help me with my own clients.

筛选依据:

1 - Foundations of Mindfulness 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 Nicole D B

Jul 09, 2020

Beautiful course and so easy to understand and relate to.. Full of information that can be used beyond the course and i am truly looking forward in practicing what i have learned more. I especially loved the moments of practicing meditation with the instructo (it showed me how to do it properly instead of trying to figure it out on my own). Loved this course..

创建者 Tarja H

Jul 17, 2020

It was more than I expected. Good theory sessions and nice practices, very good course. It is my pleasure to recommendate this course.

创建者 Melanie j

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent course! I absolutely loved it. Changed my mindset about life and will help me with my own clients.

创建者 Krishnaveti H

Jul 20, 2020

Wonderful practice-based Mindfulness course!!!

创建者 P.R.Maniarasu

Aug 11, 2020

Initially this course helps in opening our ears and followed by insight view on both breath and body.

I would like my sincere gratitude to start from Buddha , Jon Kabat-Zin , RICE(Professor Dr.Elizabeth), Coursera and not least our sponsored Group of College RAMCO.

创建者 Jaqueline G A

Jul 15, 2020

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

创建者 Aida D C

Aug 10, 2020

Excellent course, great teacher and the content is very suitable. With or without expectations , beyond. Very grateful student!!!

创建者 Matty G K

Jul 31, 2020

Very good! the first step for a long journey!

创建者 Miroslav Y

Aug 03, 2020

nice useful course

创建者 Md. R Q S

Jul 25, 2020

Amazing Course.

创建者 Blanca B

Aug 09, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, sin embargo meditar en inglés me es complicado, ya qque mi lengua materna es castellano. Aun así grabé mi voz con la meditación y las realicé. No me permite hacer las evaluaciones, lastimosamente, por tanto sólo tomé las clases y la información. Eso lo agradezco. Me doy de baja porque no puedo pagar ni este, ni otro curso, ni un certificado. Muchas gracias, porque aun asi puedo disfrutar las clases que imparten.

The course is very good, however meditating in English is difficult for me, since my mother tongue is Spanish. Even so I recorded my voice with the meditation and did it. He does not allow me to do the evaluations, unfortunately, so I only took the classes and the information. I appreciate that. I am unsubscribing because I cannot pay for this, or another course, or a certificate. Thank you very much, because I can still enjoy the classes you teach.

创建者 Spencer B

Aug 08, 2020

I was genuinely happy with the course. But I kept trying to complete the final part and it kept saying that I did not complete the past segment. I was completely frustrated. May not have been the instructor's fault but made the experience rather dreadful.