Chevron Left
返回到 法国大革命

学生对 墨尔本大学 提供的 法国大革命 的评价和反馈

4.8
320 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

The French Revolution was one of the most important upheavals in world history. This course examines its origins, course and outcomes. This course is designed for you to work through successfully on your own. However you will not be alone on this journey. Use the resources included in the course and take part in the suggested learning activities to get the most out of your learning. To successfully complete this course, it is recommended that you devote at least six hours to every module over the six weeks of the course. In that time you should watch the video lectures, reflect and respond to in-video pause points, and complete the quizzes. As part of the required reading for this course, during each week of this course you will have free access to a chapter of Peter McPhee's textbook, The French Revolution, which is also available for purchase as an e-book. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/gstw4vv...

热门审阅

AK

Aug 11, 2017

Well-structured course that explores the topic with depth and clarity, taught by a brilliant and engaging professor. Would recommend to anyone interested in the French and world history

JK

Mar 14, 2019

An amazingly organized series of lectures that had helped me to understand the French Revolution and inspire me to explore more information on this period of world history.

筛选依据:

26 - 法国大革命 的 50 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 Junah K

Mar 14, 2019

An amazingly organized series of lectures that had helped me to understand the French Revolution and inspire me to explore more information on this period of world history.

创建者 Luan S F L

Mar 25, 2017

Muito bom, conteúdo abrangente, professor qualificado, método instigante. Aproveite!

Very good, wide ranging content, qualified professor, instigating method. Enjoy!

创建者 Anna V

Nov 25, 2016

Great course! The materials were very interesting, the delivery was just excellent. I learned a lot about French Revolution, it's causes, process and outcomes.

创建者 Raphael N A

Apr 14, 2019

I really enjoyed professor McPhee's course and the amount of historical knowledge we are able to obtain from this course ! Clear, concise and interesting.

创建者 Gy N

Jul 17, 2017

The content is easy-following and detail. It's is a very good fundamental course for those who want to have a basic idea on the French revolution.

创建者 Anne A

Aug 12, 2016

Outstanding from beginning to end. Dr McPhee's knowledge of, and enthusiasm for, his subject are infectious. I have enjoyed every minute.

创建者 Pablo

Jul 26, 2016

Great MOOC, very well explained and focuses on the most important things with tons of art and quotes from the day and historians

创建者 Gaspard P

Mar 03, 2017

Great course, well structured and well explained. i am now waiting for another course from the same teacher (napoleonic wars ?)

创建者 Dara M

May 19, 2018

I found the course really interesting and informative. It helps understanding of how recent political systems evolved.

创建者 Juan M P

Oct 17, 2018

Incredible course! McPhee is simply an amazing teacher, and his book is very thorough, concise and easy to read.

创建者 Ritvik C

Mar 30, 2016

Prof McPhee will bring out the historian in u and make french revolution more an experience than a course for u

创建者 David D

Jun 11, 2017

Engaging. It is clear that the professor has a passion for the subject which makes all the difference.

创建者 Marius M

Jun 05, 2017

A very good course very pedagogic and summarizing so well this time of changes for the French history.

创建者 Jp C

Aug 14, 2016

Great class. Good pacing, topics wide ranging and approached from a variety of angles. Loved it!

创建者 Toni C

Dec 15, 2018

Enjoyed the easy approach of the instructor and the insights into the effects of the Revolution

创建者 Sepand M B

Mar 14, 2016

It is a fantastic course with thorough and detailed analysis of French Revolution! Thank you!

创建者 Donald K

Mar 20, 2016

Outstanding presentation of the events leading to the Revolution. Clearest I have seen yet.

创建者 David Y

Oct 28, 2016

Useful readings generously supplied by the professor. Very clear and interesting lectures.

创建者 Carlos C M V

Jan 13, 2018

El mas detallado curso, donde realmente se aprende por que surguió la revolución Francesa.

创建者 Thomas A

Jan 24, 2019

Easy to access, well documented and a pleasure to follow. Thanks :)

创建者 Steven P

Aug 12, 2017

Love. It. I will be on the lookout for more courses by McPhee.

创建者 Hugo E

Aug 09, 2016

Engaging lectures. I watched it as if it were a netflix series.

创建者 Diego C

Feb 10, 2018

Amazing introduction and very well explained and detailed.

创建者 Victoria A

Apr 25, 2016

Excellent course!! Lots to learn about, digest & ponder.

创建者 Robert G

Oct 08, 2018

Excellent course, interesting content & well presented