Chevron Left
返回到 管理学基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 管理学基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,686 个评分
277 个审阅

课程概述

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

热门审阅

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

筛选依据:

1 - 管理学基础 的 25 个评论(共 274 个)

创建者 Ricardo M R C

Dec 05, 2018

Muy recomendado!

创建者 Yiğit K

Sep 20, 2018

Lecturer, Mr. Nagy, gives the course in a very basic and understandable way with real life examples and sharing his experiences. One of the best course among this Career Readiness saga

创建者 Gavin D M O

Dec 12, 2018

Great course. Indeed teaching some good Fundamentals of Management.

创建者 Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very good course, I highly recommend if you have an interest in how the world of management works or if you are looking to pursue management as a career. Many useful and engaging topics covered, I really enjoyed this course and gained a lot from it.

创建者 Fahim A K

Jan 26, 2019

Good course forever

创建者 Ana R P

Jan 16, 2019

The course is very informative, a lot to learn.

Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Hasan K U

Mar 01, 2019

Very informative and enjoyable class. I thought it would be boring but actually Mr. Naggy makes the course pretty nice. I like the lectures and I like the quiz style of "True & False". Only very few times I wanted to go back at my notes to remember things. I recommend this course!

创建者 Rashik K

Mar 05, 2019

With Business Administration experience I was able to relate what I learnt from this course. Also this is a great course to start with. Recommended for leadership roles. Thank you

创建者 Andre V

Mar 15, 2019

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

创建者 Duncan E O O

Mar 19, 2019

Superb

创建者 Aleksandar C

Jul 28, 2018

I liked the course!

创建者 Ahmed M M E

Aug 14, 2018

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

创建者 Samphors E

Sep 04, 2018

Very interesting

创建者 Raymond S

Jun 08, 2017

Very productive and educative course.

创建者 Asma A A

Jul 01, 2018

it is an excellent course and clear one, the only thing that it needs to be improved is the quiz. it should be more detailed and tougher.

创建者 Milan P

Aug 10, 2016

Perfect course for entry level

创建者 Mohamed S

Aug 23, 2015

Thank Youuu ALL

创建者 Williams R T R

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente

创建者 Abdulwahab L L

Dec 30, 2016

This is the most challenging course I have ever took. And its also gave me lot of experience.

Thank you very much, EVERYBODY

创建者 Shiva P K S

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent ! I loved the way of your explaining concepts and your research materials .Thank you Dave Nagy.

创建者 Alexander V K

Sep 01, 2015

Fairly basic but very important course.

创建者 Mokhtar E

Jan 08, 2016

I liked how the course is structured and Dr. Dave Nagy is amazing in delivering the information, Thank you Dr. Dave Nagy. the course is 100 % structured and deliver all the information

创建者 Nermeen M A

Aug 14, 2015

I recommend this course for all beginners interested in management !

创建者 Oscar M P L

Mar 21, 2017

Excellent, I've learned new ways to be a leader and how to manage change in business.

创建者 Daniel P

Mar 14, 2017

Good module