Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.6
7,881 个评分
1,398 个审阅

课程概述

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

筛选依据:

1 - Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 1,383 个)

创建者 Abhimanyu R

Jan 31, 2019

Marketing your products and not actually teaching anything.

创建者 Emem M

Jan 13, 2019

Multiple labs had issues loading. In particular, any labs that required me to open ungit in Datalab would hang for extended periods of time or fail altogether. I would have to reload or reopen the Datalab pages multiple times just to be able to click to the next section. These assignments are timed. The amount of time wasted was not critical to my project success, but they were very frustrating to complete.

The last lab (before the final module quiz) simply stopped working. I closed the lab and tried again. I closed Coursera and tried again. I closed my browser and tried again. I restarted the computer. After 4 attempts, this process just became too frustrating to be work fighting with - especially since my employer wants me to compare Google Cloud Platform to Microsoft Azure and choose the one that works.

After working with GCP in this course, I can say that the Google Cloud Platform has exceptional features and API support. However, I have no reason to fight to learn the Google Cloud Platform if the course fails to load key aspects of the Platform in a reliable manner.

创建者 CHRISTIAN R F R

Dec 27, 2017

This was a great course to understand at a high level how to design and create my data ecosystem and how to do it sustainably. Hopefully, next courses provide more in-depth the technical features.

创建者 Peter B

Jan 20, 2019

It felt a bit long in some places but I appreciate the breadth of information being squeezed in a small time frame. The qwik labs and datalab notebooks were great to learn some things by trying them out. I think it would be even better if there was a task to create a simple notebook from scratch - that is something that I will need to do to continue learning.

创建者 Dileep K

Apr 08, 2019

This course provides the basics of Google Cloud Platform and makes us understand Google Products and services on Cloud. I would love to explore GCP more and will opt for the remaining GCP courses.

创建者 Christopher C

Jan 28, 2019

Great high level overview.

创建者 Anurag S D

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

创建者 Hanumantha R V

Mar 26, 2019

Very Basic course.. But helpful to get started with GCP

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 21, 2018

disappointing, Lab instructions and Video is not at all matching, and there are numbers of errors in lab instructions

and also Video should be some more informative

创建者 Ash

Jan 27, 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

创建者 Zorayda G V

Jan 27, 2019

I've learned a lot of new concepts and tools related with Big data & ML and the Cloud, very satisfied with it

创建者 André M d S

Jan 28, 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

创建者 Ayna M

Jan 15, 2019

Such a great intro to the GCP!

创建者 Jaime F S C

Jan 14, 2019

Very consist, a good introduction to BigData

创建者 Cristhian F H S

Jan 15, 2019

Very good training with a lot of topics.

创建者 Raj K

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

创建者 Timo B

Jan 17, 2019

very good overview - thanks!

创建者 Karen M B

Jan 17, 2019

Got a good high level overview of core GCP services especially for big data and ETL which I am most interested in. Apart from the theories, I've learn a lot from the lab exercises where I can interact with GCP's UI and cloud shell. The ETL part was just cut short but looking forward to more detailed lectures about it in the succeeding series of the specialization course.

创建者 Bambang F I

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Dijesh S N

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Diana A C S

Jan 29, 2019

Excelente, dinámico y bien explicado

创建者 William M

Jan 31, 2019

Great course to learn Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

创建者 Syzdykov A

Jan 30, 2019

I set a goal to finish this course in under a week. Although, I did achieve this goal, I didn't see any confirmation.

创建者 M Z A

Jan 19, 2019

Very clear explanation, high quality lab and great experience on each modules

创建者 Suneel S

Jan 20, 2019

good foundation, great lab experience! nicely structured course!