Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,722 个评分
2,407 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

热门审阅

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
Sep 23, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

筛选依据:

151 - Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 175 个评论(共 2,390 个)

创建者 Shufyan G K

Apr 25, 2020

I am highly passionate about Machine Learning and AI. This fundamental course on Big Data & Machine Learning is awesome. The Labs are very useful and practicing them on live Google Cloud Platform is a great experience.

Thanks Google.

创建者 Pablo H

Jul 29, 2018

Es un curso enfocado en resaltar los beneficios de trabajar con GCP y cuán emocionante es poder lograr cosas en este ambiente de una manera sencilla. Completamente recomendable para quienes esten comenzando en este fascinante mundo.

创建者 Akshay K

Jul 2, 2019

This is a great intro to almost any novice with little or basic exposure to Cloud Computing. Serious power of Cloud computing unleashed by Google and this course is the right pathway to learn how to take advantage of that power.

创建者 Durga P P

Jan 10, 2021

Very good course to get a quick overview of GCP fundamentals. One can start working on most of the GCP tools after completing this course. Labs are very helpful to get some hands-on exercises. Videos are put together very well.

创建者 Ashok K B

Jul 8, 2020

It is was an immense pleasure is learning this course. Content was easily understandable and the instructors was clear in their delivery. The lab hands-on was extremely useful in practicing and exploring Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Mario A P N

Aug 8, 2019

Es un curso bastante completo, el uso de las herramientas se simplifica con las explicaciones en los laboratorios, altamente recomendado para las personas que quieren comenzar con el uso de herramientas de computo en la nube.

创建者 ELDHO G

Mar 31, 2020

This is a great course, this gets us introduced to the GCP products and basics of Machine Learning. The topics we learn in this course can be considered as building blocks for exploring machine learning and cloud experience.

创建者 Ritesh

May 13, 2019

Introduces the need for cloud computing infrastructure in the field on machine learning and big data. It teaches you how to use the different products of the Google Cloud Platform for Big Data Analytics and Machine Learning.

创建者 Anup K

Jun 15, 2019

Great overview of the variety of GCP solutions with a practical edge. Instructors presented the materials in their own interesting ways; especially Evan Jones who was very relatable. Looking forward to learn more and apply.

创建者 Uday K B

May 8, 2020

Great course for professionals with data analysis and little machine learning experience to get hands-on knowledge of Google Cloud Platform and the plethora of latest tremendous service options GCP provides to its clients.

创建者 Sayyed M H Z H

Aug 28, 2017

It was my best experiance of learning GCP online. Contents were best in this course and laxman has made it very easy to understand. Thanks for everything, I hope I will get the same learning experience in upcoming courses.

创建者 Ann Z

Jan 4, 2019

This was a great course, I am a beginner but the way this course is designed and the way the instructor explained concepts was easy and clear. I particularly enjoyed the lab assignments which made the theory much clearer.

创建者 Mario F R O

Apr 15, 2018

The course is quite complete for introduce to Google Cloud Platform and Big Data. The balance of theory and practice with the labs is good for apply and understand the concepts. I recommend this course for start with GCP.

创建者 Gustavo T G

Aug 11, 2020

A very interesting course introducing the different tools and services that Google offers on the cloud to perform Machine Learning and Big Data commonly task with minimum effort and the resources you may need in demand.

创建者 Elizabeth T

Aug 13, 2019

Non-threatening introduction to GCP for people with some experience programming and basic knowledge of information systems. Practical and experiential training. The labs in particular are good for getting your feet wet!

创建者 Amadea F

Apr 1, 2019

I got exactly what I expected: a very good overall picture of GCP products for machine learning purposes. Video lessons are well structured, products are well explained. Lab exercises are interesting and easy to follow.

创建者 israel o

Nov 5, 2017

Great training, complete with great explanations to understand where to use ML or pure statistical methods and with tools to undersand how real projects work. Obviously is introductory, but it is a great starting point.

创建者 Deepak A I

Mar 29, 2020

i am really thankful of coursera for providing such a training facilities for student like me. its a great learning with lab experience. along with video training. looking forward for more courses.

really thanking you.

创建者 Sri L M

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent. It really helped understanding the basics of ML and how GCP made it more easy , fast and reliable. All topics are explained with good explanation and content. Exercises provided very good hands on experience

创建者 Yoann R

Dec 10, 2017

Je recommande fortement ce cours. Il fournit des concepts utiles pour le Machine Learning et motive à approfondir les connaissances et l'expertise dans le Cloud Computing. Il offre des Use Case originaux et inspirants.

创建者 Jie Y

Apr 24, 2017

A great introduction course for data scientists to use Google Cloud Platform. You don't have to be familiar with GCP, because this course will cover the foundations, with focus on data processing and machine learning.

创建者 Muhammad S S

Oct 6, 2019

I learnt information about Google Cloud queries, SQL, Data flow, Vision API and how it functions with Machine Learning at the back end. I enjoyed the course and will try to look forward to the other related programs.

创建者 Izzuddin A

Mar 30, 2020

Good introduction for all GCP technologies related to big data and machine learning. The qwiklab exercises really helps in making student understand how the technologies work by doing direct hands-on lab activities.

创建者 jitesh s

Dec 17, 2019

Great course, gives enough hands-on to grasp all the concept. However sometimes it can be too basic. Only problem I found was that everything is "managed". You don't really understand how things work under the hood.

创建者 Jeremiah C

Oct 23, 2017

I came in having some knowledge of cloud compute, already having built batch processing through Kubernetes. But this class gives a solid foundation to the theory and benefits, while teaching basics of accessing GCP.