Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
19,303 个评分
3,134 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

251 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 275 个评论(共 3,100 个)

创建者 Murali

Dec 08, 2018

Very Good

创建者 Krishna T

Dec 09, 2018

Great content

创建者 Rinjo J

Dec 10, 2018

This is very helpful course, where we will get the basics of Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 TULSISINGH R

Dec 10, 2018

Fantastic!

创建者 Jose L A d S

Dec 10, 2018

This course was amazing, I', really happy with the results.

创建者 Thomas W R

Dec 10, 2018

Great course for getting a start at learning GPC! Thanks!

创建者 Helessage M M C

Dec 26, 2018

Great Course which is providing an overview of GCP.

创建者 Maksym O

Nov 27, 2018

Very good base for understanding of Google Cloud Platform!

创建者 Flavio T

Dec 13, 2018

very good content, quizzes and labs. Audio and Video as well.

创建者 Ravishankar V

Dec 13, 2018

Very good course to learn for beginners

创建者 AMUDA A B

Dec 28, 2018

Awesome

创建者 Govindaraj

Dec 27, 2018

Great Learning experience

创建者 Mayur G S

Dec 28, 2018

Very much interactive and can easily understand the concepts

创建者 Shashank S

Mar 30, 2019

The course explained the fundamentals of GCP in an easy to understand way. At some places though, the GCP console was bit different than what the instructor was showing during the demo. Might need some minor updates to the videos to keep up with the changes in GCP tools.

创建者 Ajosh A

Mar 31, 2019

Was relay useful..

创建者 Mary A S

Mar 31, 2019

I learnt a lot.

Thanks so much for the opportunity.

Let's meet at the cloud:)

创建者 Jose L S

Mar 29, 2019

Great review of all basic functionalities and services of GCP

创建者 Benjamin F M

Mar 29, 2019

Very informative. Exciting stuff. I look forward to the rest!

创建者 HENRIQUE T S

Mar 30, 2019

Amazing!

创建者 Senthil N

Mar 30, 2019

Nice course, Provides excellent overview about the Google Cloud Platform

创建者 Bhavin D

Mar 30, 2019

Good explanation of the building blocks that make up Good Cloud Platform.

创建者 shubham s

Mar 29, 2019

well explained and pure to gain knowledge

创建者 Susanna M

Apr 01, 2019

I think the only reason I was really not engaged this week was honestly because I've done all but 1-2 of the Qwiklabs before. It felt like a repetitive for me but I was obligated to do them as they were a grade requirement and I had to go through them again when I've built working PoCs in GCP. However, if I was brand new to GCP this course would be very engaging and I think that it would definitely be useful to go through the Qwiklabs, lectures, and quizzes.

创建者 Raghunath B

Apr 02, 2019

It gives you all the insights of GCP!! Amazing work by Google, Coursera and Qwiklabs are amazing!!

创建者 Arun J

Apr 02, 2019

THE best course I have ever attended in terms of material and self paced structure complimenting each other perfectly. Cant ask for more honestly. Thanks Google and Coursera!!