Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.7
15,656 个评分
1,730 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

MM
Apr 2, 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
Sep 5, 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

筛选依据:

101 - Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 的 125 个评论(共 1,728 个)

创建者 Michael t

Nov 30, 2020

This is a very good course if you want to really understand de EC2 instances and all the services that are related with it, in deep way.

创建者 krishna c

Apr 3, 2020

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory

创建者 Alfred N

Mar 4, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much. I have improved my understanding and skills in handling Google Cloud Infrastructure.

Thanks to the Team!

创建者 Juan D

Nov 18, 2019

Great Course! This course includes fundamental labs to understand instances, virtual machines, and storage in the Google Cloud Platform

创建者 Michael K

Apr 6, 2020

This was a great next-level course after the initial GCP Fundamentals - very educational, and video content was very clearly explained

创建者 Timothy T H W

Sep 9, 2019

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

创建者 Ángel B

Jan 21, 2021

It was very satisfactory. I liked too much that it had a lot of labs to practice all exercises that the teacher said in other videos

创建者 Martín I B

Jun 3, 2020

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

创建者 Manoj S

Nov 11, 2018

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

创建者 James L

Oct 31, 2018

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

创建者 Muhammad I M C

Apr 4, 2021

Philip is a great instructor, and has a very good explanation, this course taught me so much about real-world application using GCP

创建者 Lotachukwu I

Jun 30, 2020

Video lectures are very god. Would recommend getting familiar with the Linux command line in order to make best use of this course.

创建者 Muthyala C R

Dec 11, 2018

Very theoretical and practical. The curators gave an in-depth understanding about some GCP services which you may not found online.

创建者 Ashish K

Mar 29, 2020

Most part of the session's were great except of few where the recommended steps didn't work as expected and i had to redo the lab.

创建者 Fahmi M M

Dec 13, 2019

This Course give me an understanding about infrastructure. You will know about Virtual machine and virtual network in Google Cloud

创建者 Newton M

Oct 21, 2018

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

创建者 Steve P

Dec 24, 2020

A lot of fun. I have a basic knowledge in AWS so moving to Google came quick. The class breaks it down clearly. Great, fun, class

创建者 Lee, D

May 1, 2020

Very good course, great guidance and copy and paste prompts makes it easier to navigate through SSH to achieve the acquired tasks

创建者 Viswanatha S P

Feb 9, 2020

wonderfully planned course! I am strongly recommending this to whole of my dev community and making sure my teams are doing this

创建者 Alessio L

Apr 4, 2018

Explanations are very meaningful. The demo during the lectures help a lot to understand the concepts and to get familiar to them.

创建者 Harrison M A

Dec 15, 2019

Because i'm new to cloud computing without working experience, it was quite a hard nut to crack. However, it was well delivered.

创建者 Hetal K

Dec 2, 2019

Excellent coverage of basic concept and step by step labs to execute the commands and really understand the concepts in details.

创建者 Julien D

Sep 27, 2019

Great content around Google Cloud Platform, including Compute (VM Instances), Storage, and Networking. The labs were very useful

创建者 Vani Z N

Apr 10, 2020

the script in the lab is difficult to read, however, from highly perspective, the lab is very useful to understand this module

创建者 Charles G K

Apr 8, 2020

It is very helpful to understand the Google Cloud Infrastructure foundation on Compute Engine,Virtual Private Network concepts