Chevron Left
返回到 论文写作入门

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 论文写作入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,702 个评分
464 条评论

课程概述

Course 2: Getting Started with Essay Writing This is the second course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By introducing you to three types of academic essays, this course will especially help prepare you for work in college classes, but anyone who wants to improve his or her writing skills can benefit from this course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - create effective thesis statements for your essays - plan and write compare/contrast, cause/effect, and argument essays - write well-developed body paragraphs Note: The lectures and practice activities are available for free, but you must upgrade to the pay version in order to take the quizzes and get feedback on writing assignments....

热门审阅

MU

Feb 11, 2016

I always loved writing. What I didn't know, however, was that writing had some scientific structures that could make it very interesting. Take this course and know why. I took and was very successful.

EB

Dec 05, 2015

I am only on the second week an have done my essay and feel very powerful. English is not my first language but the instructor made it easy for me by detailing every aspect of essay writing. Thank you

筛选依据:

451 - 论文写作入门 的 460 个评论(共 460 个)

创建者 Saurabh S

Feb 07, 2016

i think, this course content is a bit dependent on thought process..

it changes with individuals

创建者 SUSAN S H

Feb 19, 2016

I am learning a lot but I can not afford to pay.

创建者 Hannah T

Feb 04, 2016

Perhaps this class would be good for a non - native english speaker. I went through the first, maybe, five videos. From what I could tell, I learned all of the stuff in this class by the age of 10. If this class is for people who english is a second language, it should be more obviose.

创建者 Jasper N

Sep 14, 2016

Very general, and knowledge you could easily acquire from the web. The only difference is the presentation of the information is stretched over an hour worth of video. The most useful part of this course however is the walk-through examples provided.

创建者 Rebecca E

Feb 22, 2016

Didn't learn much of anything at all, the peer review system is lazy on the Teacher's part, and half of my classmates couldn't even speak proper English, let alone write it.

创建者 Brian C

Jan 05, 2020

Do you want to bill four times for this? No help center to contact except only garbage...

I would never recommend anyone for this course... fuck!!!

创建者 Suheyla C

May 16, 2016

Totally disorganized, mis-managed, unfairly graded course!

创建者 Edward S

Oct 24, 2019

Very mediocre, basic and poor calification system.

创建者 Sarah E M

Jun 16, 2016

bad for the projects

创建者 Prakriti M

Oct 05, 2019

i djhdfjkdn