Chevron Left
返回到 全球健康:跨学科概述

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 全球健康:跨学科概述 的评价和反馈

4.5
431 个评分
121 条评论

课程概述

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

热门审阅

RA

Sep 6, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 7, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

筛选依据:

76 - 全球健康:跨学科概述 的 100 个评论(共 119 个)

创建者 Billy V O H

May 6, 2020

Very Interesting!

创建者 Siddharth R

Jun 1, 2020

excellent course

创建者 D A F C

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Felvill V

Aug 7, 2016

Excellent theme

创建者 Rodrigo A

Sep 27, 2016

Great content!

创建者 David I

Apr 18, 2017

Passionating!

创建者 Lee H i

Jan 28, 2017

Thank you :)

创建者 SENALI W

Jun 7, 2020

Excellent !

创建者 ABHIJIT B

Jan 23, 2021

good

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 Michael B

Jan 3, 2022

Although the videos are a little dated now (2013), the content is still highly relevant. There is a good range of experts presenting the material and the structure from module 1 to 8 is well thought out. The only negative is the English in the mini tests after each module is vague / poor syntax at times making it the questions and/or possible answers somewhat ambiguous at times. There are some questions where no of the answers were correct - a programming fault (especially in module 6). Overall I'm happy with what I learnt and I'm sure it will benefit me in my career.

创建者 �Sadman S R

Jul 20, 2020

The slides should be present all the time, it should not disappear to show the presenter. This creates a distraction.

On the positive side of things, the pdfs provided alongside the lecture is of great use. That is how the reading material should be. Anyways, this course literally opened my eyes. I didn't know that global health was connected with so many factors such as diplomacy, economy, animals, environment, policy, etc. So i found the course quite useful.

创建者 to_fishonline

Jul 31, 2020

This is a good course with various materials. I think readings and lectures from TED mentioned in he beginning of each module are also important. It need great effort to finish this course. However, sometimes I think the quiz is not reasonable enough. I couldn't find corresponding content in the lectures.

创建者 muhidin H

Feb 15, 2017

First of all i would like to thank everyone who was involved in making of the program. İ think the program has been creativlely well presented. İ am already looking forward to Global Health : An interdisciplinary part two :). Thanks

创建者 Nathalia R

Sep 3, 2020

I have found the course very useful, however the content is outdated. For a better impact it would be great to include information regarding current situations such as the COVID-19 pandemic.

创建者 HIREP M

Nov 13, 2019

Good content but an update is necessary (SDG and not MDG anymore for exemple). The questions were sometimes hard to understand. But I'm overall very happy about this course.

创建者 Elizabeth B

Aug 3, 2017

Very good, timely and interesting course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot. Tough enough course though. Sometimes hard to understand the accents of the presenters.

创建者 Thomas M

May 4, 2019

Would be nice to have a modern update. During the videos, please allow more time on the slides. The constant change between slides and faces is very distracting.

创建者 Daniel v R

Jul 22, 2020

a very comprehensive overview offering positions, insights and knowledge from distinguished lecturers drawing on experiences, science and policies.

创建者 Ivan W H

May 29, 2020

New information on global health, but it is more appreciated if you use non-confusing jargon/words placement, especially on tick the options part.

创建者 Nicolas B

Sep 13, 2020

Very enlightening , and amazing to see the competences and dedication of every professional involved in this course. Chapeau, et merci!

创建者 Taysir A J

Mar 19, 2019

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

创建者 Bhavya M

May 31, 2018

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

创建者 Rudolph M

Aug 6, 2016

I simply love it. Learning a lot.

Thank you

创建者 Joseph S O

Jan 12, 2021

Quite an informative course. Thank you.