Chevron Left
返回到 剧院和全球化

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 剧院和全球化 的评价和反馈

4.7
184 个评分
65 条评论

课程概述

Learn how theatre and globalization have affected each other over the past century, and how to conduct your own research on global theatre histories....

热门审阅

MW
Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for this inspiring course! It is nice to combine the discussion of theatre history and the context of globalisation, which also allows me to observe some cross-cultural theatre practice.

TP
Aug 9, 2020

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

筛选依据:

26 - 剧院和全球化 的 50 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Oksana S

May 15, 2020

Thanks for the opportunity to study in this way.

The course is incredibly relevant for me and my PhD work.

*please check the references after module 5))

创建者 Mikako H

May 1, 2019

This course was really interesting because this course considers theatre art from the viewpoints of theatres, instead of scripts, actors, or dramas.

创建者 Ali M

Mar 6, 2020

I simply Loved this course! It was great to see how theater moved around the world and mixed different cultures together.

创建者 DISHA M A

May 21, 2020

This course was very unique and interesting

创建者 Joy S

Aug 28, 2017

Tells you how theatre developed over time and how, even though it seems like some of the forms are dying due to lack of interest, they are actually all doing fine.

创建者 Hasan H

Oct 4, 2020

It was great to have the opportunity to take part in the course and thanks to Coursera , LMU and Mr. Balme for making it possible. Specially enjoyed the research using old newspaper archives. And also for bringing up the people behind the scene in the theatre history, to the forefornt. Somehow, there was not much information about the history in the South american region. May be this can be added to make the course look more global.

创建者 Potnis Y M

Jul 28, 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful course on Theatre. Many a times it happens that we dont know how the theatre has progressed in its earlier stage and how has it reached us in the 21st century. This course was very helpful in knowing the past of Theatre.

创建者 Michal J P

Jun 19, 2018

Interesting and challenging material which provokes reflection on the past and future of world theatre traditions and how migration, modernity and connectivity influences the development and evolution of the arts over time and space.

创建者 Randall D C

Jun 6, 2020

What a wonderful course! Great lectures, including many with guest expert speakers from around the globe. I enjoyed every minute of this class and hope there are more like it to come. Highest recommendation.

创建者 John M

Apr 24, 2021

Informative , succinct and relevant. Presented in a easy going fashion, it's a course well worth studying for those wishing to understand the historical and current relevance of theatre as a global medium.

创建者 Mingli W

Nov 19, 2020

Thank you for this inspiring course! It is nice to combine the discussion of theatre history and the context of globalisation, which also allows me to observe some cross-cultural theatre practice.

创建者 Toby P

Aug 10, 2020

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

创建者 MENG Q

May 10, 2020

Highy recommended this course to people who is interested in theater related business. Videos, materials and resources provided have high quality.

创建者 Thomas H

Aug 20, 2021

I enjoyed the course. I have been a Theatre Educator since 1997, and it was nice to get a different perspective on the art.

创建者 Wang x

Mar 6, 2017

great course, learned a lot from this simple course.

covered a lot of interesting ideas about theatre

创建者 Camila H

Sep 25, 2019

What I like the most is how it connects history and digital evolution. Is super interesting.

创建者 Maddie O

May 9, 2020

This course was just wonderful. I hope that Coursera adds more theatre-related classes!

创建者 Luis O Q M

Sep 16, 2020

Muy interesante el curso, la experiencia de aprender de otros países es lo valioso.

创建者 Lloyd G O

Apr 28, 2019

Theatre and Globalization should be core module in any Theatre Studies Programme.

创建者 James S M

Jun 26, 2020

Very informative and convinient..easy to access thank you more power.

创建者 Kailash K

Jan 6, 2021

IT'S A KNOWELEDGEABLE COURSE AND CONNECTS TO WORLD OF THEATRE

创建者 Manuel A C C

Jun 8, 2020

An excellent course to think about the contemporary theatre.

创建者 Fengmei

Jun 2, 2020

I really like the structure and delivery of this class!!

创建者 Fang J

Apr 30, 2021

A great starting point. No wasted words at all.

创建者 Ana C R

Mar 21, 2020

Very good!! I learned a lot in this course..