Chevron Left
返回到 Gmail

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Gmail 的评价和反馈

4.8
307 个评分
44 条评论

课程概述

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

热门审阅

MB
Oct 14, 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

AM
Apr 25, 2021

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

1 - Gmail 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 John B

May 3, 2021

A great introduction for Gmail functionalities, and even some gems of new functionalities in there for more experienced Gmail users.

创建者 Aleem Q

Oct 24, 2021

A perfect course for new and also old Gmail users. There are many options you may have never heard of and used before. I wish everyone all the best.

创建者 Hanna D

Jun 7, 2021

V​ery comprehensive, as a daily Gmail user I have learnt many new features and it will make the emails management much easier.

创建者 SWIFT G L

May 2, 2021

thanks so much to coursera ,Gmail, the lectures and everyone who helped in making my Gmail knowledge optimization tool usage possible, I really really appreciate the opportunity and say thank you thank you thank you.

创建者 Amirah M

Apr 25, 2021

The video lectures, activities and quizzes were all clear and easy to follow. I have learned so much about Gmail in this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Nisha N

Jul 10, 2021

It was informative and great. The notes should be able to be downloaded so that we can continually use them as references.

创建者 Nathan Y

Jun 25, 2021

T​he course was overall helpful and simple to understand, I quite enjoyed it and discovered a few things I didn't know.

创建者 Wadduwage D S D W

May 4, 2021

I am delighted with this course. I have learned many things from this course. Also, it helps me to improve my skills.

创建者 Avinash S

Apr 28, 2021

Its perfect course I am looking for

创建者 Mangesh B

Oct 14, 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

创建者 Charles G

Oct 26, 2021

W​ell done! Google and Coursera are world-class organizations so I would expect nothing less than excellent classes.

创建者 Franklin U

Oct 18, 2021

This course was totally helpful in completely understandding the full functionality of gmail by google

创建者 Watus E S

Aug 7, 2021

Learned new things I never knew its in Gmail all this time, thank you for the knowledge learned!

创建者 MD S I

Oct 4, 2021

To take the best advantage of Gmail, one must do the course!

创建者 CHINTA S B

Oct 5, 2021

please verify my account it says grade was overridden!

创建者 Busam V

Sep 23, 2021

Excellent explanation and very good interactive parts.

创建者 Robert E C C

Jul 26, 2021

Very useful and interactive online training. Thank you

创建者 Muhammad S Y

May 23, 2021

I learned things that I did not expect I did not know

创建者 Ronaldo R F

Jul 14, 2021

Simple and straight forward course. It is worthy.;)

创建者 KIONNA B

Jul 14, 2021

This was very informational! Great learning tool!

创建者 Kamran K

Oct 23, 2021

A terrific course to enhance your productivity

创建者 Derrick B

May 24, 2021

A fabulous introduction to Google Workspace.

创建者 Pramod K 2

Oct 22, 2021

Very Easy to learn, Excellent Explanation

创建者 Naveenkumar R

Oct 17, 2021

Very helpfull to know how the gmail works

创建者 Putchira K

Oct 17, 2021

very satisfied with G-mail course