Chevron Left
返回到 Gmail

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Gmail 的评价和反馈

4.8
477 个评分
67 条评论

课程概述

Gmail is Google’s cloud based email service that allows you to access your messages from any computer or device with just a web browser. In this course, you’ll learn how to compose, send and reply to messages. You will also explore some of the common actions that can be applied to a Gmail message, and learn how to organize your mail using Gmail labels. You will explore some common Gmail settings and features. For example, you will learn how to manage your own personal contacts and groups, customize your Gmail Inbox to suit your way of working, and create your own email signatures and templates. Google is famous for search. Gmail also includes powerful search and filtering. You will explore Gmail’s advanced search and learn how to filter messages automatically....

热门审阅

SI

Dec 19, 2021

its a very use full for me to learn and develop my knowledge i am happy with the all parts of this course videos and reading all the things in proper way its nice and wonderful

MB

Oct 14, 2021

It is really very useful course every Gmail user should go through this and experience the ease and efficiency in work. Thanks Google Cloud Training Team.

筛选依据:

51 - Gmail 的 75 个评论(共 75 个)

创建者 JAMPANA S H

Sep 22, 2021

Impressive.

创建者 AKISSI Y D D T

Aug 4, 2021

GOOD Course

创建者 OCTAVIO A

Aug 12, 2021

Excelente!

创建者 PALREDDY D B R V

Dec 6, 2021

Very good

创建者 AnÍbal G G

Nov 15, 2021

very good

创建者 yousef a

Jul 22, 2021

شكرا لكم

创建者 RUVEENA

Nov 30, 2021

awesome

创建者 N A S

Oct 24, 2021

great!

创建者 MUDUNURI V S V V

Oct 21, 2021

5 star

创建者 Selva D F

Mar 13, 2022

nice

创建者 Burra s g

Nov 20, 2021

good

创建者 HARSHA V K H

Oct 2, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 18, 2021

ok

创建者 joy

Jun 27, 2022

Great course, really broadened my knowledge of Gmail and how versatile it is though some aspects of the video slides could use more illustrations . Would recommend it for anyone who wants to learn more about Gmail.

创建者 Matthew S W

Feb 5, 2022

Overall the course was very easy to navigate and I learned a good amount of useful information.

创建者 Tony " A

Apr 20, 2022

Great basic overview of Gmail features for people new to the platform.

创建者 KB E

Mar 27, 2022

G​ood for foundation. Did not cover advanced ways of using gmail.

创建者 J D

Apr 19, 2022

This Course was very informative and useful.

创建者 Bhuvan L D N

Sep 30, 2021

Well designed course on how to use Gmail.

创建者 JAVVADI V V A V

Oct 6, 2021

nice

创建者 Teresa B

Jan 18, 2022

T​his course was waaaaaaaay toooooo long for the subjet matter, yet it didnt have the right content. I spent more time looking for the links and drown down boxes than I did completing the tasks. I guess some of the features have changed since they made the video. I have felt that Gmail is not intuitive like the mac email, and this class confirmed that. The content was so murky that I never passed a quiz on the first attempt. I even got a ZERO on one quiz, lol.

创建者 Chima A

Oct 21, 2021

Course was well structure. The only draw back was in the transcript where there were some misspellings and lack of paragraphs and punctuations.

While some videos showed hands-on examples of what was being taught some of the videos do not have practical examples for ease of learning

创建者 MADDULA C S V

Jan 2, 2022

it is very useful to do

创建者 Sara H

Mar 9, 2022

Didn't like, poor visuals.

创建者 vedantham k

Mar 12, 2022

very dissopointed