Chevron Left
返回到 Building Scalable Java Microservices with Spring Boot and Spring Cloud

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Building Scalable Java Microservices with Spring Boot and Spring Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,079 个评分

课程概述

"¨Microservices"" describes a software design pattern in which an application is a collection of loosely coupled services. These services are fine-grained, and can be individually maintained and scaled. The microservices architecture is ideal for the public cloud, with its focus on elastic scaling with on-demand resources. In this course, you will learn how to build Java applications using Spring Boot and Spring Cloud on Google Cloud. You'll use Spring Cloud Config to manage your application's configuration. You'll send and receive messages with Pub/Sub and Spring Integration. You'll also use Cloud SQL as a managed relational database for your Java applications, and learn how to migrate to Cloud Spanner, which is Google Cloud's globally-distributed strongly consistent database service. You'll also learn about tracing and debugging your Spring applications with Google Cloud's operations suite. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the Java programming language and building Java applications with tools such as Maven or Gradle. You should also have general knowledge of Google Cloud." >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

AB

May 30, 2020

Awesome for hands on and practical approach of creating and deploying spring cloud app in gcp services , especially gae and gcp cloud config concepts was in particular was well explained in course .

BN

Jul 4, 2020

Its wonderful Experience with plenty of explanation on the topics covered inn each of the tasks.

it really helped my self to build Micro Service based application enabled with GCP Services

筛选依据:

176 - Building Scalable Java Microservices with Spring Boot and Spring Cloud 的 200 个评论(共 290 个)

创建者 David H

Mar 16, 2019

Very nice labs - could have done with some more human explanation with some slides to explain exactly what was going on though. For example no summary of the different deployment methods etc.

It would also be nice if there was some way to get hold of the code and GCP cli commands for reference too.

创建者 DOCTOR Y M

Mar 17, 2021

It's a very nice course! Everything, the content, the organization and the labs are very useful. Just 2 suggestions: 1) Modify the labs to include check points as it's done in other Google Cloud Courses. 2) I would include a lab explaining how to implement an JWT Oauth2 authentication server.

创建者 Kristina v C

Jan 21, 2020

Very nice practical course.

However a little bit more deep dive in the different topics would be better for the overall understanding. Also I like the fact I can execute the whole course in the browser :) It is sometimes slow if you do not enable the Boost Cloud Shell but it is good!

创建者 Luciano R

Aug 11, 2022

Apesar de vários erros ocorridos no laboratório, foi proveitoso o curso e aguardo novos para poder colocar em prática o que aprendi. O ponto positivo foi ter treinamento em laboratório. O negativo foi ter dado erros e cair constantemente.

创建者 Tanmoy C

Oct 12, 2019

Great hands-on. Fantastic experience. As of suggestion is concerned, I would have loved it m ore if there were more reading contents to go along with the lab.Or else, it is a great course to get started with GCP with springboot

创建者 Aishabibi A

Jul 30, 2020

Not that much theory behind the technologies (so you may have to look for the explanations of some concepts and ideas) but a great course to get a hands-on experience with GCP and see its power!

创建者 Nicolas A

Apr 15, 2019

Last lesson is not working.. probably some configuration on GKE... And when i tried to start a Kubernetes cluster, i had been blocked by qwiklabs... Until there, everything was pretty good.

创建者 sonya m

Jun 29, 2020

Really good high level view of cloud tech with easy to follow practical. A few lab technical issues but found the forum helpful to resolve with suggestions from other students.

创建者 Sourabh A

Dec 23, 2019

Sometimes Server was not responding. other than that course is good. Stackdriver Monitoring tool is different then what explained and cloud is little slow with the responses.

创建者 Oren E

Mar 25, 2020

Although useful, this class missed it's mark vs. my expectations. I was hoping to learn more specifics about Spring Boot but the emphasis was on integration with GCP.

创建者 Linda A

Sep 23, 2019

I liked the hands on part of the course but wish there was more back up with content in the videos. The video portion of the class was too short.

创建者 Nico M E

Jul 18, 2020

Wrote my review on my personal blog: https://nmenego.github.io/2020/07/18/building-scalable-java-microservices-with-spring-boot-and-spring-cloud/

创建者 Jan C M

Aug 6, 2022

The labs in the latter part of the course are not working correctly so I had to always email the support team and repeat the lab 2-3 times each.

创建者 Anshuman R

Mar 20, 2019

This course was very insightful in understanding GCP APIs but it heavily relies on dependencies from Google instead of spring's own libraries.

创建者 Curtis P

Jan 18, 2020

Nice course if you are looking for an overview of Google Cloud Platform. It covers use of spring starters for various GCP PaaS services.

创建者 Joaquín I V P

Feb 2, 2020

Muy buen curso aunque no aborda muchos temas de Spring en sí. Se aprovechan de Java/Spring para lucir los servicios de Google Cloud.

创建者 Fares S

Feb 24, 2020

A very interesting course ! Unfortunately I faced some technical problems but I could solve them with online research

创建者 Ramkesh

Nov 2, 2019

It was great experience. Assignments are quite handy and gives exposure to commands and good learning in an easy way.

创建者 David A

May 17, 2020

Very good, but it is not completely updated and the Cloud Spanner laboratory could not do it since it does not work.

创建者 Esther A

Jan 25, 2020

There were few labs instructions which were not correct. Thus giving it a 4/5 stars. Overall it was a good course

创建者 andres m o

Mar 23, 2020

Excelente curso para migrar las aplicaciones al cloud siempre que se tenga los conocimientos básicos de spring

创建者 Zheyi Q

Nov 30, 2019

A good start, but a little bit simple.

If there is a Specialization of Spring Boot and GCP, I'd love to enrol.

创建者 Pankaj M

Nov 29, 2020

At a high level course is prety good. Content should be in more depth to understand microservices better

创建者 Marcelo R H M

Oct 12, 2020

There are some labs with data does not loaded, so I have to wait and canacel the labs and starts again.

创建者 Varnit T

Aug 18, 2020

It was good.It will be good if student will have the opportunity to write microservice code itself.