Chevron Left
返回到 Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions 的评价和反馈

4.7
78 个评分
23 个审阅

课程概述

You’ve got the guitar basics down: You can strum your guitar and play a few of your favorite songs, but you’re ready to take the tunes to the next level. In Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions you’ll expand your knowledge of scales, chord fingerings, and common chord progressions. You’ll also learn important skills for soloing, creating melodies, and adding depth and dimension to your guitar playing. This course is not only for the aspiring guitarist who has taken Berklee’s Guitar for Beginners, but also for guitarists who have let their six-string gather dust for too long, and want to brush up on techniques. Each lesson covers the four basic aspects you’ll need to sharpen your guitar chops: scales, arpeggios, chord progressions, and rhythm. Amanda’s practical approach to learning these important elements is fun and helps you to use what you’re learning and practicing in a real musical setting. You’ll improve your playing and creativity, whether it be as a singer-songwriter, a guitarist accompanying a singer, or a player in the band. By the end of this course, you’ll be more comfortable playing throughout the neck, and you’ll gain a better understanding of chord structure and how each chord relates to tonal centers or keys. You’ll also be able to solo and improvise by playing simple lead guitar lines based on the minor pentatonic scale. Whether your preference is for acoustic or electric, the curriculum is designed to turn you into a real guitarist....

热门审阅

PK

Nov 25, 2018

Great run through scales , chord progressions & arpeggios whether experienced & reviewing your skills or just getting started.

EA

Oct 29, 2018

very useful if you play guitar or want to learn a solid base of basics\n\nthanks Amanda Monaco from Berlkee College of Music

筛选依据:

1 - Guitar Scales and Chord Progressions 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Alceu G A F

Jun 08, 2019

Very good for those who want to learn strumming patterns, chord progressions and arpeggios.

创建者 JYOTIRMOY B

Jun 04, 2019

Helpful!

创建者 Santiago Q

May 24, 2019

It was cool, but you could delve more in different topics

创建者 Polina M

May 10, 2019

I play guitar for 15 years and yet I found useful info in this course. Really good for beginners!!!

创建者 oscar e p g

Apr 29, 2019

MUY BUEN CURSO, LO RECOMIENDO!

创建者 José E F V

Mar 29, 2019

Excelente curso. Bastante funcional

创建者 Carlos A B H

Mar 14, 2019

Thanks good information!!

创建者 Sean E

Jan 31, 2019

My guitar playing skills increased so much in the span of a month. My confidence in playing with others is at an all time high and I now have the tools to start writing original songs. Can't say enough about this course.

创建者 ian c

Jan 28, 2019

Good beginner/early intermediate course which touches on some typical chord progressions and arpeggios and the ionian major scale (but not inversions or other modes and scales)

创建者 Christoph B M

Jan 14, 2019

great insight into chord progressions and scales

创建者 Alessio D S

Jan 05, 2019

Really a great course, there is a plenty of stuff to learn and is well structured

创建者 Tor R

Jan 04, 2019

Great for beginners.

创建者 José A T G

Jan 03, 2019

Great course for beginners. You can learn a very important knowledge to be familiar with guitar basics. I highly recomend this course.

创建者 Yann M

Dec 31, 2018

Does not feel like a higher education course at all. There is very little content or theory, and I don't feel like the teacher talks to me like I'm an adult.

The content "is" useful, but really not enough to justify paying for it... especially with all the resources available online.

Please, MOOCs need higher quality content if we ever want it to be taken seriously.

创建者 Daniel D S

Dec 29, 2018

I wish there were more "scale" variation. Not just Arpeggios.

创建者 Aitor P

Dec 28, 2018

Nice course, has been challenging for me. good teacher.

创建者 Peter J K

Nov 25, 2018

Great run through scales , chord progressions & arpeggios whether experienced & reviewing your skills or just getting started.

创建者 Edison E D C

Nov 20, 2018

Great course!!!!!

创建者 Elma s o

Nov 02, 2018

teach me a lot :) thanks!

创建者 Eduardo F A

Oct 29, 2018

very useful if you play guitar or want to learn a solid base of basics

thanks Amanda Monaco from Berlkee College of Music

创建者 Baoagi K

Oct 25, 2018

I like it a lot.

创建者 Federico M R B

Oct 07, 2018

amazing

创建者 Segarceanu O D

Sep 12, 2018

esxcellent presentation, cool teacher. thanks, berklee & coursera, i’ve learnt so much!

创建者 Sofia R F

Sep 10, 2018

very useful course.

创建者 Navneet Y

Aug 30, 2018

Hope to find more courses in this series!!!