Chevron Left
返回到 硬件安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 硬件安全 的评价和反馈

4.3
583 个评分
113 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

热门审阅

FK
Aug 2, 2019

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

XZ
Mar 30, 2020

Excellent course. I like it, and it is very straightforward and easy to understand. I hope to see more courses from this professor.

筛选依据:

51 - 硬件安全 的 75 个评论(共 111 个)

创建者 mohamed h a

Aug 7, 2017

thank you

创建者 Breno S

Jul 31, 2017

Great !!!

创建者 Natthachai C

May 23, 2017

Excellent

创建者 MYNUL I

Apr 9, 2021

awesome

创建者 Jimmy C

Mar 17, 2021

genial

创建者 Harrison A

Nov 2, 2020

Great

创建者 Fhareza A

Sep 21, 2020

wow

创建者 Rattan k

May 14, 2019

NA

创建者 Will B

Sep 21, 2017

The presentation style is dry but straightforward. Material is excellent, and the lecturer can speak authoritatively about it. In Weeks 4 and 5, Montgomery reductions are presented without much mathematical background, which means you'll need to go figure out Euclidean division, Bezout's identity, etc. on your own. Not recommended for people without a background in CS, electrical engineering, or math.

创建者 Muhammad F

Jul 14, 2019

An excellent course to learn about Hardware security architecture. Instructor elaborates well what are threats to hardware security i-e hardware trojan, passive attacks and side channel attacks.He describes well to preserve and secure hardware intellectual property(IP) by using different techniques.

创建者 Pavan R

Apr 20, 2017

Course contents was good , assignments were challenging . One suggestion is to provide pdf for each classroom session or may be a weekly pdf would be great , It so happened that attending each quiz without pdf it was hard to search from video/transcript back and forth

创建者 Ajedra K

Aug 15, 2020

It is really a helpful course which has helped to refresh my college knowledge and added a lot more new things to my understanding and i believe I am competent in this area of hardware securing how to protect against it and look for loop holes in my system

创建者 Zilu T

Oct 19, 2016

It is a great intro course with very rich information about hardware security. But just as some other students have mentioned, the difficulty level of each assignment is not well balanced, and Week 6 videos are out of order.

创建者 Syed R H

Mar 30, 2021

Very good course but math portion should have more clear explanation. Some easy part is over explained where some hard part is less explained. Overall it's a good course.

创建者 Michael R

May 22, 2017

This is not a class for a non-computer scientist or a non-electrical engineer. It's frustrating to learn the material this way, but the information is valuable.

创建者 KONSTANTINOS A

Nov 6, 2020

A great course for someone wants to begin thinking/design more secure hardware. I would like although more practical examples or maybe some exercises.

创建者 Alexandru J

Sep 11, 2017

Nice, instructive course.

However, from time to time I felt I would need to have access to the copies of the slides, not currently available.

创建者 Victor J

Feb 4, 2017

Complete course in order to have a clear overview of HW security. I would recommend it to all HW engineers or System Engineers as well.

创建者 nicolas d o r

Mar 13, 2021

un curso bueno pero seria interesante que tuviera mas practicas y uso de herramientas y creaciones de laboratorios

创建者 Muhammad D

Apr 5, 2021

Pretty good course, I enjoyed taking it. Suggest recommending texts for the course other than papers listed.

创建者 Emilio A O Z

Aug 21, 2016

Excelente curso, para alguien que estudia electrónica le ayudará a ver un enfoque en seguridad.

创建者 adriano u

Mar 29, 2019

Some the information around PUFs seemed a bit arbitrary,

All in all a good introductory course.

创建者 Utkarsh T

Oct 20, 2020

You should update the course yearly. Charging money for old course is not good.

创建者 Antonio P

Feb 16, 2020

Great but I would prefer more examples from less difficult to more difficult.

创建者 Salahuddin E

May 4, 2018

A very nice course to give you a push into hardware security!