Chevron Left
返回到 Healing with the Arts

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Healing with the Arts 的评价和反馈

4.6
752 个评分
306 条评论

课程概述

Through art projects—including visual arts, dance, writing, and music—along with spiritual practices and guided imagery, Healing With the Arts gives you the tools to heal what you need to heal in your life: physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual....

热门审阅

LQ
Nov 15, 2017

Unfortunately due to travelling i was not able to complete the last lesson but I loved this course so much!!!\n\nIt was very inspiring and i will put everything i learned in practice! Thank you!!

SD
Dec 1, 2018

Amazing course! Giving ideas and solution to go on with life doing art and realising all pain and transforming life! I liked every minute of this course! Thank you so much for this course!

筛选依据:

251 - Healing with the Arts 的 275 个评论(共 308 个)

创建者 Game C

Jul 23, 2020

Really cool

创建者 Hemant A

Jun 14, 2020

Nice course

创建者 MONICA T I

Jun 3, 2020

Great work

创建者 Marc B

Oct 4, 2019

thank you!

创建者 Soujanya I S

Sep 26, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Mohammad M O R

Nov 11, 2020

wonderful

创建者 Mahanthe A D l

Oct 22, 2020

love this

创建者 Angga H

Apr 26, 2020

im healed

创建者 Carolina M

Jun 22, 2018

excelente

创建者 Ayesha F

Oct 5, 2020

just ❤❤❤

创建者 Irania S S S

Sep 4, 2017

Thanks!!

创建者 Yashu M

Jun 1, 2021

awesome

创建者 Amar R

Apr 27, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Kateryna B

Aug 30, 2020

Great!

创建者 Saheli P

Jun 22, 2018

Awsome

创建者 Ho T

Jul 1, 2021

DGOOD

创建者 LIYA J

Jun 29, 2020

great

创建者 20-CSE-45 B M

Jul 8, 2021

good

创建者 Sriskantharajah V

Jun 1, 2020

best

创建者 曾閔

May 3, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Kyros T

Apr 6, 2020

Fun.

创建者 Hossein F

Apr 1, 2020

good

创建者 MD. R A

Sep 8, 2019

5*

创建者 Andressa K M T

Aug 29, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, I fell in love with it and started right away, finished it in one month. I'm grateful for being able to acquire a certificate freely, I know the difference it will make for my current education and future work (I'm finishing a Master in Clinical Psychology and discovered in Art Therapy an approach I want to follow). The positivity I felt from the instructors was also healing, I'm sure it was an important part of the process of self healing, proposed by the course. It was clear that they really enjoyed providing it, sharing themselves with us. There were also many inspiration from many people who shared their own processes in the videos, their knowledge and experience which apart of being just good to watch, was a nice recognition of the efficacy of this approach. What I missed though was a few theoric background of the approach, the history of it, a general idea of the areas it comprises, to better understand how the healing and the therapist who uses this approach works. Since I recognize reading about a process that you are living and has to be organic, natural, unfiltered, without criticism to be effective can interfere with it, I was glad not to find any theoric content during the course but was expecting it to be in the final section. So this would be my suggestion, it would do no harm to the people who are not interested in the theory, since would be provided after the conclusion of the course and as an option to read/access the content or not, and would be helpful to the people who actually are interested in the theme beyond the experiencing of it.

创建者 Angela G

Aug 6, 2017

Even though I am not a religious or spiritual person I got so much out of this course. It offered me such a wide variety of tools for my personal creative toolkit. Thank you thank you thank you for creating this and for sharing so many wonderful stories, people, ideas, hope, and encouragement. I am changed for the better because of it.