Chevron Left
返回到 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍 的评价和反馈

4.9
704 个评分
298 条评论

课程概述

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

热门审阅

ES
Jul 6, 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
Sep 8, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

筛选依据:

251 - 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍 的 275 个评论(共 294 个)

创建者 Anna R

Dec 10, 2019

I learned a lot!

创建者 Akuila U

Jun 12, 2018

Love this corse.

创建者 Jenny V M G

Jan 12, 2016

Excellen content

创建者 Salini V

May 22, 2019

Soo interesting

创建者 hihoce

Nov 30, 2016

Excelente curso

创建者 Ava L

Oct 6, 2020

Very helpful!

创建者 Grace M

Jul 23, 2020

So Awesome!!

创建者 Justyna

Oct 5, 2020

Good course

创建者 Gabriela I E R

Jan 10, 2017

I love it!!

创建者 Gregor G

Oct 18, 2016

good course

创建者 Guido A P

Nov 29, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Daniela A L R

Jan 30, 2017

¡Amazing!

创建者 Ariel M

Jan 15, 2021

Well put

创建者 Emily R

Jul 10, 2020

Amazing!

创建者 Naveed A

Apr 10, 2020

Fabulous

创建者 Raphaela I W

Jan 15, 2016

Excelle

创建者 1820471

Dec 18, 2019

thanx

创建者 Sofia S

Jun 24, 2020

YAY!

创建者 Johanna G

May 25, 2016

Addi

创建者 Melanie F

Apr 26, 2017

Gre

创建者 JoAnne M F

Jan 12, 2018

Ok

创建者 Debbie C

Mar 8, 2018

t

创建者 Destiny L

Mar 13, 2016

v

创建者 Sophia H

Mar 14, 2017

This course covers anything you could possibly want to know about horses or other equids. It's great for beginners, like me. Having never owned any pets, much less a horse, I felt naïve in my knowledge on the correct handling of these wonderful creatures. This course really improved confidence for when I come into contact with horses. The only downside to this course was that it only gave one view as to how horses came in existence. There are some people, like me, who believe that all equids were specially created by the Creator. Perhaps for when the makers do this course again, they could give both views and let the viewers believe what they want. But everything else was great.

创建者 Kehan Y

Jun 6, 2020

I would like to rate this for 4.5? If it's possible to rate for half star it will be great. The course is awesome that both the forum and teacher is knowledgable and friendly. Though it's not possible to learn everything about horse care because of time limit, it introduce you basic plan for being a equid keeper. This might be helpful for me to get into horse club. But I was quite sad about the script that includes a lot of oral words like "you know", this makes note taking quite difficult. And when I would like to read the script to review, it sometimes confuses.