Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 3 PART I

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 3 PART I 的评价和反馈

4.8
526 个评分
145 条评论

课程概述

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 3 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 3 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 3 aims at the third level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 3 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 3 Part I includes:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 300 new words on the basis of HSK 1 and HSK 2;  More than 60 new grammar points;  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 and HSK 2 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to communicate in Chinese at a basic level in your daily, academic and professional lives. You can manage most communication in Chinese when travelling in China. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “把”, sentences with “被”(passive voice), comparative sentences and rhetorical questions. Moreover, you will master the meaning of fixed structure and usage of sentences like “….for sb…”(对…来说), “increasingly…” (越来越), etc. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1-2 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our Part I course and glad to see you in our next Part II course. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 3 team....

热门审阅

JK

Apr 24, 2021

This course is managed well by the staff of Peking university, it has a lot of examples and the teacher have good pronunciation so for you that want to learn HSK 3, this course is really recommended

LG

Jan 19, 2019

Great course, the content is interesting.

The teachers are doing a great job at explaining the various grammar points.

I feel that my Chinese has improved quite a lot thanks to this course.

筛选依据:

101 - Chinese for HSK 3 PART I 的 125 个评论(共 147 个)

创建者 如练

Aug 22, 2019

真的很好我

我学习很多生词,法语,听力

谢谢

创建者 Jirawat D

Jul 11, 2021

​very good course

创建者 Luis B

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent course!

创建者 Kari L

Apr 15, 2018

so far, so good

创建者 omarait

Dec 2, 2020

课程结构非常好很容易学习

创建者 WASUPOL C

Jun 3, 2022

Interesting

创建者 Jo K

Feb 13, 2021

Good course

创建者 Mahir S

Feb 18, 2022

wonderfull

创建者 Ahmed A A

May 13, 2017

Excellent.

创建者 Gia T P

Nov 10, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Myat c a

Dec 22, 2021

很好学习中文班

创建者 NHUNG N T

Jul 7, 2021

Rất hay

创建者 MALLADI V K

Dec 25, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Jorge E P A

Jul 25, 2020

汉语很难

创建者 Ateh R

Sep 20, 2019

非常很好

创建者 Bella N

Aug 10, 2017

good

创建者 Adrian Q

May 7, 2017

nice

创建者 Ondřej P

Feb 9, 2021

太好了

创建者 Valeria G

Jan 2, 2021

很好!

创建者 Greta M

Dec 2, 2021

there were some mistakes in the material but the course overall was exactly what I was looking for, thank you for giving me the opportunity to pass this course and to get even closer to my goal of acquiring the chinese language. The course was rather fast-paced and informative, unlike many other courses I finally was very satisfied with the introduction of grammar patterns and clear explanation of sentence order. This was a very good point in all the previous courses in this specialization as well. Cheers to the teachers and the university, as well as a massive thank you to the Coursera team, for making this kinds of professional and informative courses. 谢谢你们。我这个课堂很满意。我已经学习太多。现在我会写子,认识汉字,不但读很清楚, 而且听懂, 和说话普通话。我会学校最多的中文。太谢谢你们。(My chinese is not perfect (yet) but you have encouraged me to improve it even further, and keep reaching higher levels, and pursue bigger heights in my language learning journey)

创建者 Daniela H

Dec 11, 2021

Great structure behind teaching new topics and vocabulary which increases in using in following topics. So you are continuously seeing the new vocabulary and grammar points which helps a lot with learning it.

Unfortunately there are several mistakes in the videos later on. If you are studying constantly you will recognize them by yourself and will be able to correct them by yourself. Anyway it might distract and infact some students.

But I definitely enjoyed studying with coursera and will definitely continue to. Its an awesome platform to gain new knowledge.

Nice greetings,

Daniela from Austria.

创建者 Vicente P

Jan 15, 2021

The learning structure is quite good, covering most of the material needed to succeed on the exam; however, there were some audio issues in most of the videos, specifically on the dialogue part, making it difficult to understand sometimes. Exercises are too simple, so any more rigorous exercises to solidify better the material learned will be pretty much welcome :)

Thank you!

创建者 Cheedapha T

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for such a good course! I have learned so much from this. Anyway, there are some typos for pinyin during Week4-6 classes (sorry, can't remember exactly which classes they are). Beginners should recheck the pinyin. (Pleco app is recommended!)

创建者 Carl E

Apr 8, 2018

The audio quality is generally good, but patchy at times. I think it could be improved. Please also be sure that the word lists for each session are correct. I think Week 5, lesson one did not match the content.

创建者 Junaid B

Oct 19, 2020

I really love the teaching methodology used by |Peking University for teaching Chinese. This is my third course from Peking university. I would recommend this course to beginners.