Chevron Left
返回到 Human Resources Analytics

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Human Resources Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.6
453 个评分
91 条评论

课程概述

With advances in technology and cloud computing, there are now numerous data sources available to guide decision-making and drive organizational success. Harvesting the right kind of data requires that HR teams possess strong analytical skills; high-performing HR teams know that their function is to leverage data as a “decision science” by identifying metrics and data sources that deliver organizational insights. In order to do so, HR must ensure that metrics and measures are used effectively to achieve strategic goals. This course focuses on identifying effective data sources, developing meaningful metrics, designing long-term measures, and applying results in support of organizational strategy and tactics....

热门审阅

MM
May 14, 2021

I love the course, it was very insightful eye opening on how to approach HR issues such as use of metrics for analysing data. It made HR easy for me to advise in decision making through evident data,

AG
Apr 19, 2021

Human resource analytics is a critical component of human resource management. It is a well-designed course that will provide you with in-depth knowledge of data analysis using the metric system.

筛选依据:

76 - Human Resources Analytics 的 100 个评论(共 103 个)

创建者 Rudraram R R

Aug 2, 2021

good

创建者 jahnavi s

Oct 1, 2021

4/5

创建者 Jidapa L

Dec 6, 2021

s course will give me a greater learning experience if instuctor have more interaction with learner by showing her face or body language, not just sound. By the way, overall of the course is really useful and practical for people who're working in HR fields.

创建者 Kusha G

Apr 16, 2021

The course I enjoyed most . It has changed my perception to see the data ...... Now, I would like to apply it in my decision making process and for which, I required a sample Dash-board if possible.

Thanks a lot

创建者 SANJEEV K

Aug 17, 2021

Every bit was well thought and the course, as a whole was enlightening. However the deliberations in videos need brief pause at appropriate places for better explanations as well as better understanding.

创建者 Atharva D

May 9, 2021

It is a nice course, provides information from very reliable & trusted sources regarding a concept which will continue to assume greater importance in the coming days - HR/People Analytics.

创建者 SAMUEL A O

May 31, 2021

a great course, Human resources analytic is an important aspect of HRM. It would be very perfect if real data analysis is included in the course work. Great course all the time

创建者 Lionel L Y C

Jul 1, 2021

Provides great explanation on the what and why of HR analytics. However, good to enter this course with some foundational knowledge if not you may be lost

创建者 M V R

Dec 26, 2021

C​ourse was excellent and good exprience. I have not received the course completion certificate, kindly help.

创建者 Tim G

Apr 15, 2021

really enjoyed the course, good materials. Sometimes the quiz questions were a bit vague

创建者 ANJALIE C

Sep 6, 2021

Wonderful course, relevant inputs shared to simplify the need and use of HR analytics

创建者 afkarul s

Jul 9, 2021

good for the starter to know about HR metrics and how to build a data storytelling;

创建者 Umesh K

Aug 22, 2021

It should more content to connect & use the learning in our day to day work.

创建者 Farhoud F

Aug 30, 2021

Very insightful course but with an inappropriate presentation

创建者 Kasturi S

Jul 31, 2021

only the last week is not relevant

创建者 Navjot K

Jul 8, 2021

the overall course was good.

创建者 Hammad K

Aug 10, 2021

A great introductory course

创建者 Julia T

Jul 21, 2021

I loved the articles.

创建者 Lerata M

Apr 5, 2021

Good course indeed.

创建者 Shubham B D

Oct 11, 2021

Excellent Material

创建者 Bhuvana M

Dec 30, 2021

Good co

创建者 Sharayah E

Aug 15, 2021

This is a good course for someone already within the HR industry starting to think more about strategy but are still in an execution role. This is not an instructor lead class. It's links to online articles and then powerpoint with a voice over. Also, I was frustrated with the somewhat misleading quiz questions/answers that actually contradicted what was said in the presentation or inadequately summarized the material leading to less than clear best answer.

创建者 Martin T

Sep 30, 2021

Too much powerpoint slides.

Questions in quizzes where asked in wierd way.

Lack of examples with real numbers which would have helped understanding the whole journey from Data to Business Case better.

创建者 Kaileen C

May 18, 2021

The course was very informative; however it was a lot more about reading articles and watching the weekly video that didn't feel very hands on. There weren't many activities to practice with.

创建者 Hanieh A

Sep 12, 2021

the voice of the speaker wasn't appealing for this course, also the content was very on sided