Chevron Left
返回到 Influencer Marketing Strategy

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Influencer Marketing Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.6
94 个评分
27 条评论

课程概述

Influencer marketing is the practice of engaging internal and industry experts with active networks to help achieve measurable business goals. This course is about strategy. Although there is no all-purpose, one-size-fits-all influencer marketing strategy template, you will learn how to tailor one for a wide variety of B2B, B2C, and nonprofit organizations using the two-step flow model of communication. But this course is also about tactics. I believe, “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” So, you will learn both in this 6-week long course. Your final project for this course is to create a pitch deck for a social media influencer strategy. The purpose of your final project is to give you a concrete artifact that you can use to demonstrate your mastery of new competencies and skills to either the executives in your current organization or to prospective employers....

热门审阅

TM
Dec 19, 2018

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

LW
Jun 2, 2020

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

筛选依据:

1 - Influencer Marketing Strategy 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Deanna T

Nov 21, 2019

I thought Greg's teaching was very dry and there was a lot of unnecessary rambling and content. There was also A LOT of assignments. I think this course should be taught by an actual influencer that's more relevant to the audience taking the course -- it would be cool to hear about their experience. Or, instead of talking about brand examples, bring in a real brand marketer to share their experience. It could change it up to have someone else talk.

创建者 Ron B

Dec 27, 2019

The instructor begins the class with a tirade about how influencer marketing requires soft skills and creativity that can't be automated by software so that no "push-button" solution to influencer marketing is possible. The trouble is, these are skills that can't easily be taught to humans either. After working through this class, I still do not feel that I have a very good idea about how to engage influencers to come onboard my cause. This seems to be something that can't really be taught because it is very specific to the exact situation - and worse - the solution is often innovative and surprising. No "push button" solution for humans neither. So how should one approach influencers to take on a project? The answer seems to be to go away and think of something clever that will get their attention. This is the part that I was really hoping to learn how to do and I got little out of this class in that regard.

创建者 Cyril D

Sep 10, 2019

Structured, illustrated w/ solid examples, delivery is excellent from a professional who clearly loves explaining, directly applicable. Highly recommend it.

创建者 Bijal M

Oct 4, 2020

A very informative course. Sometimes it gets a bit lengthy and too monotonous. Some more visuals , excitement and conversations would have been more useful . A good course overall. I can go back to it for reference multiple times. Thank you professor !

创建者 Richard O

Oct 19, 2020

Mostly, I found the content interesting and engaging. I appreciate the timing and pacing of each lesson. I do have a few concerns, mostly technology related. There were large sections with audio glitches which I reported at the time with no acknowledgment. I recall one time when the audio did not sync with the current lesson. I suppose my other concern is that on more than one occasion during peer review I was presented with peer assignments that had nothing to do with the topic. I did what I thought to be due diligence and explain the reason for the low grade and to apologize.

创建者 Rosa C

May 12, 2020

Need updates.

创建者 VIRAT C

May 28, 2020

Best course for Digital Marketing and Influencer Marketing and the way they teach us is very unique

I able to learn lot of things with this course.

Very helpful for those who wants to pursue their career in digital marketing field.

创建者 Tameka M

Dec 20, 2018

I would recommend this course to any social media and digital marketing professionals that want to learn more about influencer marketing and how to build a strategy campaign. It was excellent!

创建者 lori w

Jun 2, 2020

i really learned a lot about influencer marketing in this course. you get out of online courses what you put into it. i put the effort in and gained a lot of knowledge

创建者 Emily H

Aug 31, 2020

Great course and incredibly insightful! So glad I was able to complete this on my own time.

创建者 Mark Z

Apr 17, 2019

Loved this course! Learned a lot and excited to start influencer marketing.

创建者 sai p g

Sep 24, 2020

Excellent course very very useful tnq

创建者 Tero L

Aug 13, 2020

Excelent course, I learned a lot!

创建者 Nerys U

Nov 8, 2019

excelente

创建者 ibrahim a

Sep 29, 2020

Thank u

创建者 Gayatri R

Sep 27, 2020

good

创建者 Lakshmi P

Sep 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Paloma L

May 5, 2020

Me ha encantado el curso. El profesor se enrolla mucho en cosas que no son importantes, pero por otra parte, da claves importantes para introducirse en este mundo. Sinceramente, creo que si se quita todas las "historietas" que cuenta, y dejando lo esencial, se podría reducir a la mitad. No obstante, lo recomiendo. Ahora eso sí, paciencia.

创建者 Sarah V

Oct 21, 2020

Overall, the class was very informative and helpful, one of the better marketing classes I've taken on Coursera. The video portions with the instructor could use a little work (ie: he's not looking at the camera many of the times, walks out of frame, etc), but overall is was good.

创建者 giridhar r n

Sep 20, 2020

A very well designed curriculum, a very experienced and eloquent instructor in Mr. Jaroboe, and a delivery methodology based on cases. It was very informative and I was very much able to apply many of the concepts directly in my work. Thank you

创建者 Nanya S

May 20, 2020

Has a lot of good information for beginners. However, towards the last two weeks, the videos have some editing glitches, and the transcribed part is incorrect in one of the videos. Overall it's still quite useful.

创建者 Steph L

Sep 23, 2019

Very important to what I'm doing for my job & had some insightful lectures. Sometimes it can be repetitive, but I saw that as a chance to reinforce important points of the strategy.

创建者 Ruggero B

May 8, 2020

Interesting content. I would suggest to Mr. Jarboe to use visual aid, slides during his lessons also for the Mooc's students. Maybe a course as public speaker

创建者 Beatrice B

Sep 11, 2019

Very insightful. Provided a lot of techniques on how we could promote the value of Influencer Marketing to our stakeholders.