Chevron Left
返回到 Bacterial Bioinformatics

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Bacterial Bioinformatics 的评价和反馈

4.6
74 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

This course provides demonstrations and exercises for performing common genomics-based analysis tasks of bacterial sequence data. It uses PATRIC, the PathoSystems Resource Integration Center, as the platform for analysis. PATRIC is the NIH/NIAID-funded bacterial Bioinformatics Resource Center, providing comprehensive bacterial genomic data with integrated analysis tools and visualizations. PATRIC also provides a private workspace where users can upload and analyze their own data. Course participants will gain skills needed to do comparative analysis of bacterial genomes, starting with raw sequence data.The lessons in the first module cover genome assembly, annotation, phylogenetic tree construction, and protein family / proteome comparisons. Each lesson builds on the previous, creating a complete baseline analysis workflow....

热门审阅

NG

Feb 14, 2022

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.\n\nthank you\n\nRegards\n\nNeeraja

WH

Dec 20, 2021

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

筛选依据:

1 - Bacterial Bioinformatics 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Abdul K

Jan 28, 2021

Stunning for bioinformatics

创建者 ping.hu@gmail.com

Dec 24, 2020

very useful course , can solve a lot of problem in bacterium genome analysis easily

创建者 2040_ANSHU S

Feb 26, 2021

Why certificate is not showing

创建者 Sivaraman G

Apr 23, 2021

First of all, I wish to thank you for making me to attend the Bacterial Bioinformatics course through Coursera. Learnt a lot in related to Bacterial Bioinformatics mainly on the Genome sequences, presently handling two Indo-UK projects on AMR surveillance in one-health perspectives based on WGS.

Once again extending my sincere heartfelt thank you for the Bacterial Bioinformatics.

创建者 Wael A M H

Dec 21, 2021

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

创建者 MONALISA M

Sep 6, 2021

Extremely good course, great content and didactic teacher.

创建者 ogbolu E

Jan 15, 2022

​Very useful and important. Wonderful Tutor.

创建者 Leen A

Mar 18, 2021

Very useful but I can’t find my certificate

创建者 Aseel A

Aug 14, 2021

Thank you enjoyably, beneficial course.

创建者 Aline P C

Jun 26, 2021

Excellent course!

创建者 Nicholas H

Apr 28, 2021

Very good

创建者 Megan M

Jan 11, 2022

having completed the first 2 weeks, I think the course title is misleading. The lessons aren't so much about concepts in bacterial bioinformatics as they are tutorials for PATRIC. Still useful, but not what I was looking for

创建者 Neeraja G

Feb 15, 2022

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.

thank you

Regards

Neeraja

创建者 Christiane K

Mar 27, 2021

I very much enjoyed the course.

创建者 Amro H

Feb 20, 2022

One of the best MOOC courses

创建者 Clara M F G

Apr 4, 2022

EXCESIONAL

创建者 Gebreab T

Feb 5, 2022

i appreciate the dedication and design of the course. it so practical and friendly. thank You Dr. Rebecca.

创建者 DrPurvi R

Apr 29, 2022

It was great learning course. I learned so many new things from course

创建者 Deniz Y

Jan 22, 2022

N​o Certificate available.

创建者 Bishoy H r

Feb 16, 2022

so bad