Chevron Left
返回到 Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive 的评价和反馈

4.8
97 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

热门审阅

K

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.\n\nI enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.\n\nI will follow your discussions and updates.\n\nBest regards, P.Khanittha

KJ

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!\n\nThanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

筛选依据:

1 - Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Kamal J

May 29, 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

创建者 Mohan K S

Apr 26, 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

创建者 P P

Feb 12, 2019

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 ADIAN W P

Jun 10, 2020

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

创建者 KHANITTHA P

Jul 26, 2019

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

创建者 vignaux

Mar 10, 2019

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

创建者 TAMARA E F

Jun 15, 2020

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

创建者 Suci W S

Jun 27, 2020

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

创建者 Shaurya s

Apr 19, 2020

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

创建者 Mohannad A

Jun 24, 2020

This is a great course.

创建者 POLYCHRONIS P

May 04, 2020

A brilliant course !

创建者 Kjetil J

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Ardhi B L

Jul 07, 2020

Good lesson

创建者 Mohanrajah R

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Vinod S

Jul 24, 2020

This is a very informative course on why being disruptive is really important and how to achieve it, in order to sustain in the market. Being new to online learning, I had never imagined that exchanging views with peers, and completing assignments would broaden my knowledge. A special thanks to the instructor Dr Mauricio Marrone, for driving this course effortlessly and keeping me glued for the entire course.

Kudos to the entire team!!!

创建者 Harsh D V

Aug 01, 2020

This course is worth learning. Invest your time in the course. The instructor will not disappoint you and makes understanding simpler and easier.

创建者 Victor A

Jul 21, 2020

Great course, good use of literature and the presentations were crystal clear. I enjoyed the course and Learned a great deal.

创建者 Beshoy M M

Aug 06, 2020

Very Interesting Course & Excellent Instructor

创建者 Oyarekhua A A

Aug 03, 2020

Great impact on current trend in d economy

创建者 Jolaiya S O

Jul 16, 2020

It's such an eye opener and amazing course

创建者 Balakrishnan A (

Jul 12, 2020

V Good Thrive to learn more

创建者 ZEEL R V

Jul 19, 2020

Great learning experience.

创建者 Dhruvi A D

Jul 13, 2020

it's a great experience