Chevron Left
返回到 交互式计算机图形学

学生对 东京大学 提供的 交互式计算机图形学 的评价和反馈

4.2
223 个评分
50 条评论

课程概述

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

热门审阅

ZL

Jun 08, 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

JF

Nov 08, 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

筛选依据:

1 - 交互式计算机图形学 的 25 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Dren K

Oct 11, 2016

First of all, the course itself being from Japan is more than enough to prove it's awesomeness.

That aside, the course is great and it teaches you better ways of solving certain CG problems and also it helps you think out of the box for other CG problems.

My suggestion before taking this course:

Advanced math

Calculus

Linear algebra

Beginner/Intermediate Physics

Advanced programming (c, c++, java) Experience

Computer Graphics Experience

There might be chances that you'd learn them all on the way as well, but it'll probably be pretty hard for you.

创建者 Angelita G

Jun 30, 2017

I like the applications and tools presented in the lecture.

However, I hardly don`t understand how the lecture is related to the graded quiz. It is so difficult to connect the lecture to written exams because the quiz was not even demonstrated during the lecture but only mentioned and displayed. Some answers I thought and looking for were not indicated in the choices, though I guess I am demanded to read the whole textbook in order to find the answer, so I wonder if the video lecture is just an introduction or an advertisement to showcase their researches and applications developed. Also, I was not informed that a rich knowledge in coding and programming is needed and not only a basic mathematical skills. This may not be ideal for a basic computer programming, yet i appreciate it. Thus, i get disheartened and disappointed in my first week class because of lapses I encountered, I am not sure if I am determined to continue until its last week.

创建者 Keng-Hui W

Jun 06, 2016

So far, this course is the hardest one I‘ve took in Coursera, you definitely need some prerequisites to feel comfortable.

Every lecture includes several papers.

The course info says you only have to spend 1-3 hours per week.

That is IMPOSSIBLE for 90%+ students.(Glad this course is self-paced)

创建者 Igor M

Jun 10, 2016

There is lack of understanding how you actually build shown systems and software was presented in lectures if we deal with actual code.. but I gave 5 stars for creative and useful content provide the direction to go father in computer graphics field. I strongly recommend this course to students who starts developing digital content or/and programmers who want inspiration for their own projects. If there is a specialization on the topic, but with deep view on actual code samples, I would have bought one.

创建者 Kathawach

Apr 28, 2018

Very nice course to open my mind for howto Human-Computer Interaction. So amazing.

创建者 Zhaoqi Z

Aug 21, 2019

Very good. Learnt a lot of algorithms of computer designment,

创建者 Anupama K I

May 17, 2019

It was useful to understand the basic for my research work

创建者 Wilson S

Apr 19, 2016

The lectures were good but when it came to quizzes and assignments, we do not know what to do? The questions were very complicated and not stated in the Lectures

创建者 Iván

Jan 12, 2016

Absolute genial curse, really interesting for adquire new conceps and probably new ideas from this course... The teacher is really kindly and explain the things very very good, very friendly and easy to learn... Another important point is the data the techer leave at finish of each class, very interesting papers for read and learn... I liked a lot and I hope this techer and University will do another training similar to this... Thanks to all team for this impressive and interesting training... Thanks.

创建者 Paula N

May 19, 2017

Concise videos with a light workload which is compatible with a full-time job. Conveys only the concepts as a baseline, but provides links to papers for deeper learning on your own time and interest.

The quizzes vary widely in difficulty, depending primarily on how much linear algebra or physics knowledge the questions happen to require (and, I suppose, how much linear algebra/physics the student happens to recall).

创建者 Zimu Y

Jun 13, 2018

This course helps you get an overview of interactive computer graphics, and it also provides you papers if you'd like to dive into the detail. The knowledge basis for this course is just pseudocode reading, classic mechanics & linear algebra. So it doesn't require too much preparing. If you are interested in computer graphic, you should have a try.

创建者 Apan T

Apr 16, 2019

One of the most intimidating yet satisfying and practical courses on the platform. This course while seems to be talking about graphics will lead you to problems which are applicable to real world through simulation, different work environments, etc., that will expand your possibilities to use computers.

创建者 RISHIKESH K

Sep 07, 2018

Quizzes were very difficult and very innovative. A very good opportunity for those who like research work. An initiative for those who are new in the field of research. It will definitely motivate you towards for research oriented projects for better outcomes.

创建者 Nicko R C

Jan 03, 2016

This course somehow made its way to my top priorities for the day. Also, this is not just a course -- it's like a collection of life works from Igarashi-sensei. Every lesson is a published paper, something that I aspire to do as I pursue further studies.

创建者 Yves R Z B

Jun 01, 2020

Really interesting. It gives some really cool tips and good ideas about how to make it easier for the user. I really loved the one about the carpet thought - I mean, it doesn't seem to have any practical use except for art, but it is really fascinating.

创建者 Zihao L

Jun 08, 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

创建者 Jonás V

Dec 04, 2015

A pesar de que parece ser un curso muy simple , esta muy bien hecho , hay mucho material de lectura.Y requiere un gran tiempo ... pero creo que toma un tema que cada vez es mas relevante.

创建者 俊維 陳

Jun 20, 2017

This course is interesting but it is hard to find discussion with quiz especially for physics and linear algebra. I wish I can get quiz review after I pass the quiz.

创建者 Huanggaole

Nov 02, 2016

I really love this course!

The works are funny and enlightening, and the contents are not difficult at all.

The most important is, Mr.Igarashi is handsome!

创建者 顾钰

Apr 11, 2020

It's a perfect course! It gave me more thoughts of interactive computer graphics! Спасибо боьлшое за интересный курс!

创建者 José R R F

Nov 08, 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

创建者 Zaid F

Sep 28, 2015

Its very educating . i got to learn new things .

创建者 Ruofei D

Oct 04, 2015

Great course for introducing UIST works!

创建者 Raja K

Dec 13, 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

创建者 José M d l R

Jan 14, 2016

Amusing and interesting course!