Chevron Left
返回到 交互式计算机图形学

学生对 东京大学 提供的 交互式计算机图形学 的评价和反馈

4.1
257 个评分
61 条评论

课程概述

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

热门审阅

ZL
Jun 7, 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS
Sep 9, 2020

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

筛选依据:

26 - 交互式计算机图形学 的 50 个评论(共 61 个)

创建者 José R R F

Nov 8, 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

创建者 Payel S

Sep 9, 2020

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

创建者 Zaid F

Sep 28, 2015

Its very educating . i got to learn new things .

创建者 Ruofei D

Oct 4, 2015

Great course for introducing UIST works!

创建者 Raja K

Dec 13, 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

创建者 추윤석

Jan 3, 2022

Very Interesting, also challenging

创建者 José M d l R

Jan 14, 2016

Amusing and interesting course!

创建者 Golyaka E A

Jul 5, 2017

Fantastic course! Thank you!

创建者 rafael b e s

Nov 16, 2015

muito bom recomendo

创建者 Ravalnath B

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Bimo W

Dec 8, 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE

创建者 SANGHITA D

Oct 19, 2021

it was great

创建者 Vamsidhar S

Feb 28, 2016

Great Course

创建者 kishan

Nov 15, 2017

Best course

创建者 Rahul Y

Jun 26, 2020

Impressive

创建者 吕青松

Apr 18, 2017

老师简直创意无限啊!

创建者 Loren M

Nov 26, 2021

excellent

创建者 邓健博

May 26, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Louis L

Mar 9, 2018

hard?

创建者 Emine A S

May 22, 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

创建者 Student

Nov 30, 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

创建者 李柏雨

Apr 26, 2018

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

创建者 Muhammad M A

Dec 11, 2015

I will pay attention to this course and the instructor is awesome because ii was my wish to teach in University of Tokyo and i am now with this platform.Thank you so much.

创建者 rishi

Mar 24, 2016

So far it looks really cool

创建者 Jason A

Jun 9, 2017

This course is a great introduction into all of the possibilities available within Interactive Computer Graphics. This course is not meant to make you an expert in any given field, but rather makes you aware of many of the applications out there and the basics of how they work. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures, as they showed how these systems work in real time. Many of the questions on the tests were impossible to answer if all you know on the subject is what is presented in the videos, especially when it pertains to computer programming. I believe that it would be extremely beneficial for the students of this course if there were optional videos available dedicated to the computer programming aspects, or at least have a couple of pdf documents that go into these topics in more detail.