Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,342 个评分
468 条评论

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

RK

Jun 08, 2017

If you are new or eager to learn about the Arduino, this course bring you up to speed. Though I played with Arduino little bit before this class, this class put me in right path.

筛选依据:

1 - Arduino 接口 的 25 个评论(共 462 个)

创建者 Adamya

Sep 28, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. Despite a very seemingly 'casual' method of instruction, the content surely keeps the student on their toes. There is just oodles of stuff to learn in this Course! You'll leave enlightened in the Arduino Space! Great course, I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how the shields work, internet connectivity with Arduino and even basics of Arduino.

创建者 Adolfo J S V

Feb 26, 2017

Gives you a broad knowledge of all the different ways you can interact with the Arduino. Starting withe simplest elements as resistors and LEDs and ending in the most complex and advanced interfaces i.e. ethernet and wireless interfaces. Your knowledge will increase exponentially with every minute you use to study. Personally I consider this course a great and thrilling ride.

创建者 Udayanga D R

Dec 05, 2016

First I really appreciate Coursera community because they gave me an opportunity to follow this course module.Now i completed it and i have a valuable certificate .If you didnt give chance for me, i cant get this achievement.I give feedback for Interfacing with ardunio with in few words. "It is GREAT" .It was done rally good by professor Harris .thanks for all

创建者 Vijay S

Dec 31, 2015

Such a Wonderful Course. I was constantly on the look for a course which will teach me some basics about Arduino, as I had some basic electronics course at college. This course has given me all that I require to further dig in and do the experiments. I right away ordered Arduino and some components from Amazon. Thank you Professor, and thank you Coursera.

创建者 Georges-Emmanuel P

Nov 04, 2016

Nice courses with a so good lecture as usual... it is amazing how Ian Harris can present complicated things in a so simple way ! Very easy to understand even for people whose english is not their native language as myself.

Thanks Again !!!

Just sad that in the next courses of IOT Raspberry PI devices are not programmed in C++...

Bye & Thanks again !

创建者 Sergey L

Sep 27, 2017

A good overview course to begin to explore the interaction of Arduino with the external environment. The information turned out to be slightly less than I would like, but enough to continue studying on my own. It is better to go together with "The Arduino Platform and C Programming" course.

创建者 Clair D

Feb 20, 2016

As have the first two been, this course is also spectacularly well done. By this time I can almost think things through without going to the books. Almost, but not quite. This series of courses is really amazing. A wonderful entry to the Internet of Things. Thank you.

创建者 Nuria M

Feb 26, 2016

Great course for newbies and also for professionals from related disciplines. This was the first course i enrolled, and after finishing it, it left me with hunger for more knowledge on Arduino platform and IOT development, so i enrolled for the whole specialization.

创建者 Prabesh C

Jul 10, 2018

This is the most important course in the whole specialization for Arduino. It gives great insights into all important topics for arduino programming. It would have been nice if all important libraries could be discussed.

创建者 Aditya R

Oct 31, 2019

A remarkable experience learning a completely novel concept by an exceptionally talented faculty and gaining enough knowledge of the subject so as to develop an interest into dwelling into it even further.

创建者 Michael M

Dec 10, 2018

Provides valuable information on inter-process communications and programming decoupled sensor/actuator interactions.

创建者 Binod

Aug 24, 2017

All the basic and fundamental concept has been explained in this course. I would like to recommend this course to any one who is new or learning Arduino. Very useful course. I got chance to learn learn many thing and many thing I revised. Thanks and very much respect to Mr. Ian Harris.

创建者 Shubham Y

May 18, 2020

Nice Course. Concept were Explained very nicely. Must Try this Course to Learn About Arduino and Hardware Extension through Shield's and how to use them.Looking Forward to continue next courses in Series of Specialization.

创建者 Ridwan A

May 23, 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

创建者 Diego S

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

创建者 Tahmidur R T

May 22, 2020

I have a lot of experience working with Arduino. But I enjoyed the course very much. The course is well organized and Prof. Ian G. Harris explains every topic from the very basic.

创建者 Rajesh K

Jun 08, 2017

If you are new or eager to learn about the Arduino, this course bring you up to speed. Though I played with Arduino little bit before this class, this class put me in right path.

创建者 Athanasios P

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.

This course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

创建者 Moni s

Apr 20, 2020

Actually this course made me more happy, because they taught all the basic interfacing to the complicated one.......

I learned how to use tinkerCAD software.

创建者 Tahir I

Nov 18, 2015

this course give me wings,to solve my electronics problem,i really happy i can access this course any where in world and can study at my own pace............

创建者 Md A S

Feb 13, 2016

I expected more extensive courseworks. Did not involve me in a lot of courseworks. I learnt a lot but got to implement very few.Week3 assignment was good.

创建者 Parthiban

Apr 10, 2020

The course was fantastic, learnt the method of coding and the use of Tinkercad . Thanks to Mr. Harris course faculty, the lectures were great.

创建者 João A J P

Oct 09, 2018

That was a good experience, for me with the desire to upgrade the knowledge of arduino in order to pass this experience to students beginners.

创建者 Budhaditya D

Mar 31, 2020

The course was really nice and hoping that we will learn more from these courses that will aid us in our projects and future employement.

创建者 SAINDANE N R

Nov 26, 2019

This platform is most important for students to gain more knowledge in there intrest. Thank u for providing as such a wonderful platform.