Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,313 个评分
641 条评论

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

RA
May 22, 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

TT
May 21, 2020

I have a lot of experience working with Arduino. But I enjoyed the course very much. The course is well organized and Prof. Ian G. Harris explains every topic from the very basic.

筛选依据:

1 - Arduino 接口 的 25 个评论(共 634 个)

创建者 Don S

Jan 7, 2017

It seemed like the assignments didn't really follow the videos and such. I'm coming from a python background and am totally new to c/c++.. I spent close to 3- 8 hr days trying to figure out how to code a simple read/write to EEPROM . This specialization really needs to spend equal time on the programming aspect.

创建者 Nikoleta S

Jan 3, 2017

The weeks 1 and 2 are really good!!!! The weeks 3 and 4 are going to fast and the things that are teached are not connectes with each other well. So its impossible to do the assignment 3 and assignment 4 has nothing to do with what is tought in week 4

创建者 Prabesh C

Jul 10, 2018

This is the most important course in the whole specialization for Arduino. It gives great insights into all important topics for arduino programming. It would have been nice if all important libraries could be discussed.

创建者 Adamya

Sep 28, 2016

Absolutely loved this course. Despite a very seemingly 'casual' method of instruction, the content surely keeps the student on their toes. There is just oodles of stuff to learn in this Course! You'll leave enlightened in the Arduino Space! Great course, I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how the shields work, internet connectivity with Arduino and even basics of Arduino.

创建者 Sergey L

Sep 27, 2017

A good overview course to begin to explore the interaction of Arduino with the external environment. The information turned out to be slightly less than I would like, but enough to continue studying on my own. It is better to go together with "The Arduino Platform and C Programming" course.

创建者 Aditya R

Oct 31, 2019

A remarkable experience learning a completely novel concept by an exceptionally talented faculty and gaining enough knowledge of the subject so as to develop an interest into dwelling into it even further.

创建者 Athanasios P

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.

This course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

创建者 Soo X W

Aug 19, 2020

The information is extensive, I learned a lot from the lectures and notes.

However, the course is has so many problems with assessments. When peer reviewing code, I cannot copy the code and paste it in the Arduino IDE, what is this? More practice for typing code line by line into the IDE? The people doing the assessments are also a huge problem, especially so with the earlier courses, very little people put effort into submitting quality work, some submissions are even empty and contain some random text, and if you give them a low score they will give u a low score regardless of your submission quality. This course's assessment is crap and wastes a lot of time.

创建者 Jim M

Feb 13, 2016

I do like the course, but Coursera has disabled discussion forums for this course, which makes it impossible for the students to interact and find answers to problems or discuss possible errors in the example code. Student interaction is one of the strongest aspect of MOOCs. Without it, this might as well be nothing more than a series of YouTube videos.

Had Coursera not discontinued the discussion forums, I'd have given this course four or five stars.

创建者 Adolfo J S V

Feb 26, 2017

Gives you a broad knowledge of all the different ways you can interact with the Arduino. Starting withe simplest elements as resistors and LEDs and ending in the most complex and advanced interfaces i.e. ethernet and wireless interfaces. Your knowledge will increase exponentially with every minute you use to study. Personally I consider this course a great and thrilling ride.

创建者 Udayanga D R

Dec 5, 2016

First I really appreciate Coursera community because they gave me an opportunity to follow this course module.Now i completed it and i have a valuable certificate .If you didnt give chance for me, i cant get this achievement.I give feedback for Interfacing with ardunio with in few words. "It is GREAT" .It was done rally good by professor Harris .thanks for all

创建者 Vijay S

Dec 30, 2015

Such a Wonderful Course. I was constantly on the look for a course which will teach me some basics about Arduino, as I had some basic electronics course at college. This course has given me all that I require to further dig in and do the experiments. I right away ordered Arduino and some components from Amazon. Thank you Professor, and thank you Coursera.

创建者 Georges-Emmanuel P

Nov 4, 2016

Nice courses with a so good lecture as usual... it is amazing how Ian Harris can present complicated things in a so simple way ! Very easy to understand even for people whose english is not their native language as myself.

Thanks Again !!!

Just sad that in the next courses of IOT Raspberry PI devices are not programmed in C++...

Bye & Thanks again !

创建者 Clair D

Feb 20, 2016

As have the first two been, this course is also spectacularly well done. By this time I can almost think things through without going to the books. Almost, but not quite. This series of courses is really amazing. A wonderful entry to the Internet of Things. Thank you.

创建者 Nuria M

Feb 26, 2016

Great course for newbies and also for professionals from related disciplines. This was the first course i enrolled, and after finishing it, it left me with hunger for more knowledge on Arduino platform and IOT development, so i enrolled for the whole specialization.

创建者 Ridwan A

May 23, 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

创建者 Michael M

Dec 10, 2018

Provides valuable information on inter-process communications and programming decoupled sensor/actuator interactions.

创建者 rezaul h

Aug 28, 2020

The teaching style of the professor is pretty good. He talks simply and doesn't mess up things.

创建者 lasitha m

Aug 22, 2020

The course content is a bit questionable. I enjoyed the previous courses but I expected more from this course. Rather than diving into too deep on codings and internal works, I'd like to see things in a practical environment. How to get a design success and how to achieve a plan via your ideas etc . Basically, Id like to have a more practical approach to this course

创建者 Stephen A

Sep 13, 2020

I enjoyed the course. However, there is no interaction with the instructor to clarify assignments for example. One big issue is that during peer reviews, fellow participants submit assignments that maybe unreadable, such as pdf not opening correctly or to review arduino code, you are unable to copy and paste the code into simulation to test it.

创建者 Utkarsh S

Jul 12, 2020

This is a good and easy to understand course but the thing that i felt is that this is not providing good practical knowledge on how to apply and make a project rather this just simple overview & quizzes and assignments are also very very easy.

创建者 AYDIN M K

Sep 11, 2020

Only peer-reviewed assignments are available, which decreases the overall quality of the course. I can't remember how many times I have reported plagiarised assignments ripped out of the same site.

创建者 Justin P Z

Feb 10, 2019

Great demos. The exercises could use improvement; too much requisite knowledge of C. Led to alot of cheating.

创建者 Karan P P

Dec 22, 2019

CAN WORK MORE ON VIDEO LECTURES BECAUSE THE ASSIGNMENT AND VIDEO LECTURES ARE NOT RELATEABLE!!!

创建者 Ritvik D

Jun 14, 2020

the assignments and videos dont match for 3rd module. the assignments are way too tough.