Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data 的评价和反馈

4.6
470 个评分
136 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

热门审阅

RP
Sep 3, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC
Apr 23, 2021

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

筛选依据:

26 - Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data 的 50 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Kyle B

Jun 6, 2020

Very straight forward, informational, and useful. I learned a lot (and I've been a professional designer for years!)

创建者 Dhananjai A G

Mar 19, 2021

Excellent opportunity to learn and very good platform for working employees to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

创建者 Navneeta S

Jul 5, 2020

After doing this course I am able to visualize,unstructured data to structured data in a visualize form.

创建者 Suleman C

Jun 16, 2020

awesome insightful course with lots of practical application and understanding for data visualization

创建者 Smith B

Sep 8, 2020

Very well structured course. I have systematically learned how to make arts of the story from data.

创建者 Nyan L T

Mar 18, 2021

I love the tools explained in lectures, and enjoyed the insight the assignments and quiz gave me.

创建者 Sami G

Dec 16, 2020

It was a great opportunity to have this course and a big THANK for the professor Kevin Hartman

创建者 kesani t

May 29, 2020

I'm very helpful and glad to achieve this course, learned amazed things in communicating h data

创建者 Greg B

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

创建者 Shailesh B

Jan 29, 2020

Very Good Course and contents. If anyone beginner to do the Business Analytics, must do.

创建者 Ahmad K

May 16, 2020

It was great to learned this course i suggest it for others to learn about new things

创建者 Soumya M

May 8, 2020

Really like the way of putting up such complicated material in the most easiest way.

创建者 Zoe L

Aug 16, 2020

The course was presented well with good examples given to support the learning.

创建者 Kartikeyan S

Jun 16, 2020

Awesome course. Very useful for data visualization. Prof Hartman is excellent.

创建者 arnab b

Dec 10, 2018

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

创建者 alexa e

Jun 24, 2021

wow I really liked this course, learned a lot and I am very happy. Thank you

创建者 Noah M

May 29, 2020

Great insights for simple tools I was completely unaware of!! Thanks Kevin!

创建者 KRITIKA A I

May 1, 2020

Very useful course basic points how to use Dataviz and how important it is

创建者 Prateeksha K

Apr 16, 2020

For someone new to this field, the course has been very helpful!

创建者 Disha P

Jun 9, 2020

Great course ! Learnt a lot about how to communicate with data.

创建者 Sanad L

Apr 8, 2020

Great introduction to business analytics and great instructor.

创建者 steph

Aug 14, 2020

This course was really insightful. I enjoyed every bit of it.

创建者 Richa M

Mar 12, 2021

Very useful course who is involved in visualization of Data.

创建者 Mohammed A

Feb 6, 2020

Has been made with Smart, Rich content, and understandable.

创建者 Diego N

Jan 24, 2021

Great overwiew to business analytics (focused on Markting)