Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
8,752 个评分
2,340 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

RV
Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV
Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 200 个评论(共 2,381 个)

创建者 yaju s

Oct 4, 2021

The course lays a strong foundation for the understanding of fundamental issues in Cybersecurity and the threat landscape. Highly recommended for anyone in the cyber jungle of wild wild west!

创建者 Hepinkumar A

Jul 31, 2021

An Exceptional Course For Me .. I was very noob to learn this but after completing it I felt satisfaction and lot to know new things Thank You IBM and COURSERA always grateful to you both...

创建者 PRASHANT R S

Jul 12, 2021

its an great course, but English is little fast in some points in the course in perspective to indian listener in my opinion but by modulating speed of video anyone can easily understand....

创建者 Alberto R

Jun 7, 2021

Overall satisfied with the information provided in the cybersecurity field. There are some technical issues that can be fixed but they are not detrimental to the understanding of the topic.

创建者 Vincent B

Jul 5, 2020

Enjoyable informative introduction to Cybersecurity. Not an overwhelming amount of information that motivates the individual to continue in the attempt to earn the full Analyst certificate.

创建者 Terrence J

May 19, 2020

I knew about as much as new born child when it came to Cyber Security. The style of learning definitely suited my needs and I walked away from this course with an ample amount of knowledge.

创建者 Iftikhar A

Jul 3, 2021

an exceptional course to cybersecurity world

all the video's and reading lectures were delivered in a professional way

appreciated in real.

looking forward for an other step

thanx all the team

创建者 Verdelle K

Jan 22, 2021

For a beginner, I learned a lot.

It would be very useful if the PDF's used in the video lessons were available to download or access as the videos were not always clear enough to decipher.

创建者 Md i

Jan 13, 2022

One of the best and indispensable contents available on the Compressive yet simple course for any one interested in Cyber Security either for career growth or for Personal Info Security.

创建者 Jonathan S d M

Jan 22, 2021

Otimo conteudo! Com os testes de aprendizado totalmente direcionados aos assuntos conteporaneos. REcomendo fortemente para quem está se qualificando na area de segurança da informação.

创建者 Hervé M

Dec 2, 2020

Excellent introduction to the basics of safety this gives a different vision in development, I hope to have the chance to complete the entire course until certification. Thank you IBM

创建者 Lionel T

Jan 7, 2021

Well balanced lectures giving a nice overview of practical domains and techniques. Lectures' s sound is sometime very poor and automated translation not relevant, so keep focused ;-)

创建者 Erwin N

Jul 10, 2020

Great introductory course for any beginner with no knowledge about Cyber Security. I learned a lot from this course. Kudos to the instructors of this course. Job excellently done!

创建者 Adem D

Jul 10, 2021

I was a very informative training. I had hard time to understand some of the instructor but cybersecurity had many people from different background. I think I will get used to it :)

创建者 VICTORIA D M

Oct 7, 2020

THIS COURSE WAS VERY EASY TO LEARN AND COMPREHEND. GIVES A VERY DETAILING AND INDEPT VIEW TO CYBER SECURITY ATTACKS AND GIVES STUDENT GOOD CHANCE TO BECOME A CYBER SECURITY EXPERT.

创建者 Darshan S

Jun 4, 2021

This course gave me more than I expected ,specially about digital forensic and tools. It is really a good pick to dive deep in theory, framework , knowledge about tools and IBM X.

创建者 Eric A

Mar 26, 2021

Extremely thorough and informative introduction to the world of Cybersecurity. Looking forward to continuing my education and expanding my knowledge and skillset within this field!

创建者 Ndukwe O E

Mar 13, 2021

This course will walk you through all the necessary skills needed in the cybersecurity profession. I strongly recommend it for those who wish to pursue a career in cybersecurity.

创建者 Gibson M M

Sep 17, 2021

Its good to learn and explore in the field of security . I have learnt a lot of new things i did not understand. Thank you for bringing the course for us to open up our minds .

创建者 Abhigyan

Mar 28, 2021

This course helps in developing a deep understanding of cybersecurity concepts and cyber attacks.

A must have course for anyone who wants to start learning about cybersecurity.

创建者 MOHAMMAD R A

Aug 31, 2020

I am very much happy that I achieved this certificate and learned so many methods of cybersecurity and cryptography. I hope this will take to the next level in my IT carrier.

创建者 Maxie R V F R

Aug 27, 2020

A very smooth introduction to the world of Cybersecurity. The novel way it is delivered has increased my desire for learning more. Thank you Coursera and IBM for the course !!

创建者 Gerald K

Aug 22, 2020

The material is very practical and easy to grasp. The instructors are very engaging and make it more interesting to learn. I can not wait to further my studies in this field.

创建者 Ishaan P

Sep 5, 2020

Much Recommended! I learned a lot of things about the things that go into Cyber Security and got to know about various different things required for getting into this stream.

创建者 adedeji

Jun 15, 2020

This introductory course to cyber security tools and cyber attacks is top notch. I have indeed understood certain concepts better despite my numerous years of cyber security.