Chevron Left
返回到 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,186 个评分
665 条评论

课程概述

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

KC
Mar 20, 2021

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV
Feb 29, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

筛选依据:

101 - Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 125 个评论(共 665 个)

创建者 Atheeq U R

Jul 8, 2020

Well explained, detailed and speakers cover almost every tiny detail in the walkthrough, appreciate their efforts. Thank You!

创建者 rayudu p

Jun 5, 2020

I have learned lot of stuff through this course like different manufacturing technologies and how to use FUSION 360 software.

创建者 Jeya G M

Jun 27, 2019

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

创建者 Soutrik

Jul 10, 2020

this course is really amazing it not only gives you an insight into the software but also helps you understand the software

创建者 Aditya P B

Apr 25, 2020

The course is perfect for starters those who having limited knowledge about design and manufacturing in terms of software.

创建者 Amith B

Apr 2, 2020

This course gives us broader knowledge about manufacturing process and shows us how to futuristic and sustainable engineer

创建者 Yenis S P

Jul 17, 2019

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

创建者 Rahul T

Sep 28, 2018

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

创建者 ronnil o

Jan 5, 2020

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

创建者 Soham K

Aug 5, 2018

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

创建者 KARUN K A

Sep 8, 2020

It was such a nice course. Videos were so understandable and interesting. So exited to work on Fusion 360 software.

创建者 GANESH K K

Jun 23, 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

创建者 Erik B

Oct 15, 2018

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

创建者 MEETKUMAR N S

Nov 3, 2018

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.

创建者 Himanshu S

Jan 8, 2020

Better to start this course than watching youtube tutorials. The course emphasizes the correct flow of the design.

创建者 hemant k

Aug 17, 2020

This course was highly skilled in basic manufacturing technology with a main attention on the sustainable design.

创建者 Nirav J

May 31, 2020

The Course is really good. I learned the fundamentals of Sustainable Design and the basics of Autodesk Team Hub.

创建者 Осинцев К А

Jul 14, 2021

I​ have got deeper knowledge in digital manufacturing and sustainable development. I really love this course!

创建者 George F

Mar 11, 2021

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

创建者 Akshay J

May 4, 2020

It was really a great course and I really got so many information and basics regarding autodesk fusion 360.

创建者 Akeem A O S

Oct 8, 2020

This course provides a great introduction to key concepts in designing, and managing your Fusion 360 hubs.

创建者 Apoorv K

Jul 14, 2020

Thank You Coursera and Autodesk for providing with such informative and innovative learning in Fusion 360.

创建者 MANISH K M

May 13, 2020

it is nice experience for me to learn the various things easily and in a appropriate manner. I enjoyed it.

创建者 R A S

May 11, 2020

The Best Introductory course in Fusion 360, which also helps in the Design thinking and Design processes.

创建者 Abeez S

Oct 20, 2019

The best course for beginners in Cad and autodesk 360 software .I would definitely recommend this to all.