Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,629 个评分
1,148 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

筛选依据:

1051 - Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning 的 1075 个评论(共 1,144 个)

创建者 Amilkar A H M

May 23, 2019

The explanations are good, but there are no graded programming assignments and this makes the course way too easy. There are only automatically graded quizes (multiple choice) and the questions are too easy. Full disclaimer: I already completed the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai so I guess that is partly why the course seems too easy from me. Still the lack of graded programming exercises is not acceptable given that this is basically a programming course. It's a shame to give this course such a low rating (3 stars) because the professor is good at explaining and the course in general has great potential, still without graded programming assignments I don't see how you can guarantee that the people with the certificate has at least a basic grasp of the programming skills required.

创建者 Chiel B

Jun 12, 2019

Some course material is mixed up (e.g. MNIST and Fashion MNIST datsets and examples are 'convoluted';-). Also, the performance of the resulting models is overstated. I don't think it is very impressive to make models that still make mistakes such as qualifying a horse as a human (or worse: an attractive woman as a horse). The idea from the media is, that computers/algorithms beat humans in image recognition easily (e.g. recognizing diseases in medical images), but this is not evidenced by the contents of this course.

创建者 Quentin P

Jul 09, 2019

The course is fine, but quite basic. I didn't like the fact that there was no way to submit any code homework (as in the other deeplearning.ai specialisation). Just reading some code and experimenting with it is not a good way to learn in my opinion. A suggestion: show a picture depicting the NN that is being built in the code so *this* code implements *this* CNN (or whatever) with depictions of the NN structures as in the other specialisation.

创建者 Walter G

May 01, 2019

This is a great introduction to Keras, and I learned about some unknown features. Unfortunately, I had thought it would be more focused on Tensorflow, since it's in the title of the course. I had decided to take this course midway through the Deep Learning specialization. I was hoping to gain more practice with easier Tensorflow examples, but the course didn't cover any core Tensorflow.

创建者 Matthieu S

Oct 06, 2019

Very approachable course, probably a little too much. Assignments can be done by simply copy-pasting notebooks from the videos without any modification in the model. The generated images are also not that varied, and give skewed image of what humans should look like.

Anyhow, the videos are good, as well as the annotated notebooks, to familiarize ourselves with CNN and the Keras API.

创建者 Alex S

Mar 12, 2019

A good quick walkthrough of how TensorFlow works, but not very in-depth. Definately worth taking, but not worth the $60 for the certificate in my opinion. My 3 star rating was for two reasons. 1. Price was too high for what was taught. 2. I feel like he could have gone a little more in-depth on how some of the functions were working, maybe had more complicated exercises.

创建者 Haider A K

Feb 04, 2020

The course title should indicate that it introduces Keras API NOT TensorFlow. The course seems to be focused on students who are new to neural networks. However, it does not explain any concept with detail. On the other hand, students like I, who have already completed Deep Learning Specialization would find this course too basic.

创建者 Trinadh

May 18, 2019

This is my specific review. I have done a lot of deep learning before and doing tensorflow , thought of getting rigorous exercises but there are only 2 examples. May be this is not the right course if you want to become expert in tensorflow, but it definitely has some organized information though to start off.

创建者 mgbacher

Feb 08, 2020

The course speed is relative high for an introduction. I, personally, have covered most of the contents using Keras's master book "Deep Learning with Python". I would have expected more insights into TensorFlow and not out-of-the-shelves code using Keras sequential models to play around.

创建者 Alen B

Feb 06, 2020

A bit bored of only doing image recognition in every TensorFlow tutorial under the sun, including this course, as if there are no other problems to solve with it. The title is so broad that frankly I was expecting a bit more for the money than just doing image recognition.

创建者 Li P Z

Jan 19, 2020

Instructor does sound job of explaining how to use TensorFlow for deep learning. Compared to Andrew's courses, much less content in the videos and exercises. I feel that much more thought and effort could have gone into this course, just look at how verbose the name is.

创建者 Giovanni C

Apr 29, 2019

I feel there are gaps in this course. But it was still worthwhile going through the material, to reinforce certain concepts. I had the impression that the course was initially classified for beginners, and that later on that classification was modified to advanced.

创建者 Michael

Jul 26, 2019

Good introduction but lacks materials and practice to use after the class. Most of the materials its only referral. The trainer is good, except very shot videos and the setup on your pc are not discussed. But generally enoyed the lecture and learned a lot.

创建者 Carlos A V P

Jun 20, 2019

This course is simple in comparison with the Deep Learning Especialization, However you can learn new things like training from folders and using callback for early stopping. I consider the course is of, but the course use Keras and not tensorflow directly

创建者 Edward D

Aug 11, 2019

The homework is not designed well:1. The notebook is inconsistent with the colab env, and there are always problems here and there due to the inconsistency in tf version. 2. All 4 homeworks are similar, and it's simply a copy of the video lectures.

创建者 Arif O

Jul 22, 2019

Not at the level of the courses from Andrew Ng. I expected it to be more about TensorFlow API than machine learning concepts. It tries to do both and does not excel in any. Got some stuff out it but you can probably say that by any course.

创建者 Mayur K

Aug 12, 2019

it was good but there is scope of providing more thereotical contents along with videos for the concepts beyond the scope of this course so one could get better familiar with the terms (e.g adam. cross entropy)

创建者 Naman B

Jun 07, 2019

The course is very easy for anyone who has taken other deeplearning.ai courses. The course do has good and polished material but it is very small to be called as a course. Also there should be code based exams.

创建者 victor K

Mar 07, 2019

A nice intro but very basic. Would have liked not using the keras api to have fewer things abstracted away. Then keras is a nice convenience once you fully understand what it is doing under the hood.

创建者 siddharth J

Jul 27, 2019

I felt the instructor is going too fast without covering the concepts of Neural networks, CNN and basics. Or maybe i need to take a supplement course for statistics and Neural networks by Andrew NG.

创建者 Hasan E E

Aug 14, 2019

A very good introductory course, however the algorithms working under Tensorflow was omitted heavily. Some technical background on how these algorithms work would enhance the quality of the course.

创建者 Stefano T

Sep 18, 2019

content and teacher are great!

google collab and the submit process is tedious because of the hidden restrictions (memory space, computation power) and the bugs of the exercise submission tool

创建者 Vic H

Apr 07, 2019

Oveall, a good course. Very good program examples. One area for improvement: fuker, more detailed explanations for ech line of code (both in the videos and the comment lines within the code.)

创建者 Mohamed A T

May 10, 2019

I was expecting an intermediate level course in which we learn how to create complex deep learning models using Tensorflow (and not keras).

the course is still great for beginners... I guess

创建者 Raffaello B

Aug 11, 2019

It's not easy to complete all weekly exam for a lot of kernel errors.

It is as a good starting point for TensorFlow, but is not newbie course in Machine Learning and Computer vision.