Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Computer Programming

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Introduction to Computer Programming 的评价和反馈

4.2
543 个评分
186 条评论

课程概述

This MOOC provides you with the foundational skill set required to write computer programs. If you are interested in learning how to write interactive, graphical programs from an introductory level in a real programming language, this is the course for you. You will begin by learning the basics of editing and running programs. Then you will learn how to create 2D graphics using shapes and coordinates. Finally, you will learn how to create interactive graphics that you can control with the mouse. You will even solve a set of interactive puzzles using your coding skills in the Sleuth game which has been created especially for this course. The course uses the Javascript language and the p5.js library....

热门审阅

GT
Jun 8, 2019

The course is built up well, the steps are easy to follow. Even when there is some research required, the intentional gaps are highly manageable. The gamified deliverables were really fun to do! :-)

RC
Sep 22, 2019

An excellent way to introduce newbies to the programming world. I did not know a thing about programming. However, I've acquired the necessary skills to understand the basics of it!

筛选依据:

51 - Introduction to Computer Programming 的 75 个评论(共 185 个)

创建者 Mazen B

Nov 20, 2018

it was a massive challenge for me as first time coding the sleuth game was full of fun and really stressful game, i hope that you give more time and a few more tips for the game it was not easy to complete this course, thank you so much

创建者 Juan A R

Jun 27, 2020

This has been a great course, though not much it is explained in it and there is a lot of self learning through other means that is required I think it helped me a lot to discover that I am capable of facing this coding challenges.

创建者 Rampart D S D K

May 24, 2020

Excellent course with great activities. Assignments are made in a attractive way. This course made me love cording. Thank you very much for your effort. Learnt so many things and hope to follow more of your courses.

创建者 IBICO A R J

Jul 3, 2020

Good course to learn how to deal with single variables and objects. It also was a good opportunity to do programming with p5js javascript library which I consider such a nice way to draw over html pages or images.

创建者 Ranwa A

Jan 24, 2021

It's a great course for beginners (like me ) who didn't know anything about programming I had so much fun with the projects, assignments and quizzes. I honestly loved so much, a very fantastic experience I say.

创建者 Miguel A T

Jun 21, 2020

Very good and straightforward course. I really learned a lot. ( I really wanted to get 100% but it seems that the main assessment has a minor error which for sure will be fix. Hopefully it will ). Thank you.

创建者 Chipo M

Oct 29, 2020

This is a wonderful course, it had my eyes on the screen and hands on the keyboard, excited and curious to go to the next step. The Sleuth detective challenge is amazing, it helps one to learn as they code.

创建者 Rodrigo T C F R

Sep 27, 2019

Excelente curso para começar a programar, os professores desenvolveram um método muito criativo e adequado. As noções básicas sobre programação são bem ensinadas.

创建者 Diana M D S

May 24, 2020

I liked so much. So dynamic. I didn't knew anything about p5.js and well, I am not an expert but I really enjoyed it. I will keep learn all of this, for sure.

创建者 Ting X

Nov 16, 2020

good foer beginner who wants to learn java script. But it should be clear that the assignment can be finished during taking the course, not only in week1

创建者 Daniel A S R

Jul 13, 2020

Muy buen curso.

Aprendes las bases necesarias para dibujar en un canvas. Lo demás se puede investigar directamente de la página de referencias de p5.js

创建者 myungminkim

Dec 23, 2019

Well this is great for a beginner, who just started programming.

If any one who knows how to program in any language, jump to the next right away.

创建者 Kalkidan H

Jun 23, 2020

Very well organized and so simply thaught. I had no clue about programing before this course and I have learned quite a lot. Thank!

创建者 Jason S

Aug 3, 2020

Great course. Worth the time and money if you, like me, had no had no background in programming and need to start from scratch.

创建者 Rodolfo D L G

Mar 22, 2021

Es un curso maravilloso, y estupendo en el cual se aprenden muchas habilidades, aunque básicas, de la programación.

创建者 Robson T

Jun 7, 2020

This course was incredibly challenging. I loved it. It's a great introduction to what we will do as programmers.

创建者 Артем Б

Jan 5, 2021

Все супер. Но есть один момент. Не очень понятно, что Sleuth можно проходить после прохождения 2 и 3 недели.

创建者 Gilberto D M J

Jan 15, 2020

It is a great course for those who are beginning to learn how to program. The assignments are quite fun :)

创建者 Kevin G

Jan 20, 2020

It is a really good introduction to programming. The library P5 is amazing. I enjoyed this course a lot.

创建者 Collin K

Jun 21, 2020

I think the SLEUTH should not be compulsory for all the cases. Its is abit hard to complete everything

创建者 Harish K T

Sep 15, 2019

If you are already a programmer, take this course to get a newer point of approach for programming.

创建者 Thomas H

Feb 3, 2021

great introduction to computer programming, way better than my college course that used COBOL.

创建者 Ian Y W

May 5, 2020

I really like the learn through work environment and both teachers are very clear and helpful

创建者 Ron N

Oct 15, 2020

The complexity and difficulty are enough to challenge beginners to seek new ways to code.

创建者 Dennis A

Apr 18, 2020

5 Stars will not be enough to say thank you full of learning God bless & more power.