Chevron Left
返回到 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,911 个评分

课程概述

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

热门审阅

LB

Jan 9, 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

CT

Jul 19, 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

筛选依据:

476 - Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的 500 个评论(共 517 个)

创建者 mahadeva g

Jul 2, 2020

so good

创建者 Rohit K S

Sep 20, 2020

Nice!!

创建者 210_VIVEK S

Nov 15, 2021

g​ood

创建者 Atul S

Jul 3, 2020

good

创建者 Sathyapriya P

May 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Wan B

Sep 22, 2017

good

创建者 Rachid A N

Mar 6, 2017

g

创建者 Mikhail K

Feb 19, 2019

I really don't understand why BlueJ is used, while there are lots of other free Java IDEs (Eclipse, IDEAJ, etc.)

Also i don't agree with some OOP things you say. I don't see any point in creating a separate class for each test case, one class for every single functional class is more than enough (e.g. we need to test a class called MyClass with 4 functions, thus we make no more than one test class with 4 or less (or more) test cases. Especially when you can use JUnit tests)

创建者 Doha T

Aug 23, 2019

nice course , programming assignments are simplified real world problems. that helps in getting familiar with other areas of applying CS in.

Quizzes and review questions are time consuming and boring, just collecting outputs from running your programming assignment.

创建者 Mr W

Jul 10, 2020

This programming contents of the course was quite easy, but the final quiz was awful & harder to understand. Anyway, It helped me to learn about the term cryptography. moreover, I learnt some data structures for efficient result

创建者 C E

Apr 25, 2018

More accessible than course two in the track. If you are a true newcomer to programming this course is also not a good choice for you unless you can spend much, much more than the projected time on the material each week.

创建者 Hangyul M

Aug 3, 2018

It definitely makes you practice! But I hope it more dedicated to make us think how to use data structure more!! But If you are newbie to this field, it might be some challenging but help you to improve your coding!!

创建者 Seth B

Jun 28, 2022

Learned a good bit, but not as much as I'd anticipated. I already knew a good bit of Python going into this, so I really only gained a bit of insight to the syntatic differences of the two languages.

创建者 Max V

Mar 26, 2020

Weeks one and two were extremely tough. Need more examples with testing scenarios in those weeks. Maybe consider breaking problems down into smaller samples.

创建者 Md. Z M

Jun 14, 2016

The concepts taught were very useful and interesting, but the only drawback I found with this course was the confusing nature of the Mini-Project.

创建者 Prithvi K

Mar 31, 2020

The assignments were straight forward with the algorithm laid out fully. could have been a little difficult

创建者 Vu M L

Feb 26, 2019

Still needs some reconfiguration to the quizes. I am not satisfied with those. Needs to be fixed!

创建者 19-5B7 S

Dec 17, 2021

In this course I learned some basics recarding to the cashper and java programming code .

创建者 Kerstin K

Apr 29, 2017

Course and Assignments were good, but don't hope for an answer in the discussion forums.

创建者 36 - O S

Oct 6, 2020

Quizzes are very time-consuming. It will be better to give programming assignments.

创建者 Amir R A

Sep 11, 2021

If you are beginner, this course is going to be difficult for you!

创建者 Neng P

Nov 6, 2016

Discussion forums for this course was not quite helpful.

创建者 Konrad D

Feb 25, 2016

OK, big improvement from first 2 in this series

创建者 Frank T

Jul 12, 2019

Poor Quizzes and little help on the forum

创建者 Ernest D K A

Sep 5, 2020

Not foundational course at all.