Chevron Left
返回到 为领导工作赋予意义

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 为领导工作赋予意义 的评价和反馈

4.6
358 个评分
86 条评论

课程概述

With this course you will position your own leadership style and grow your resilience In this course, second course of the "Inspirational Leadership" Specialization, you will discover the characteristics of charismatic leadership. You’ll personally learn how to embody these traits through the “Savoir-Relier” (art of connecting and leading with sense) methodology, which covers 3Gs: being Genuine, Generous, and Generative. You will then choose which style of leadership best fits you, why and when so you can adapt to more complex and difficult situations with resilience. In a “Self-Portrait” and “Conversation” with your classmates, you will be able to adjust your own ideas about your leadership styles and strengths, allowing you to increase your self-awareness, improve your relational intelligence, and prepare you to confront crises and resolve conflicts. You will also be better prepared to face difficult situations and make better decisions by relying on both your perception and analytical skills. All these skills will help you create sense in your team so you can lead it better. This course is part of a Specialization on Leadership called “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”, so you may want to take the course “Building Your Leadership Skills” prior of taking this course. As where in course 1 “Building Your Leadership Skills” you have mostly worked on your inner-self and on the relation between you and the other, in this course you’ll work on the relationship between you and the group, improving your leadership skills when interacting in a team. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization is inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader in a group or team and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology....

热门审阅

KZ

Feb 11, 2016

The assignments develop good reflection skills and deep thinking. Quality of presenters is very professional and well structured. Very inspirational!

KJ

Feb 25, 2019

I really enjoyed and loved this course. It is one of the best courses where you can improve your self-awareness, confidence and leadership skill.

筛选依据:

51 - 为领导工作赋予意义 的 75 个评论(共 81 个)

创建者 JUSTIN C N

May 26, 2018

nice one

创建者 Makid M M

Nov 21, 2016

Loved it

创建者 MEYLIN C

Jun 12, 2017

Super!

创建者 姚翔

Jan 24, 2016

挺有趣的。

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 15, 2020

good

创建者 Kevin M

Oct 03, 2018

g

创建者 Eka P

Dec 30, 2017

G

创建者 Kc

Feb 01, 2016

L

创建者 John P

Oct 25, 2017

This course is comprehensive as it covers many aspects in building up the leadership from a person-to-self interaction (in the previous course) to a person-to-world one (in later courses). It is systematic while also invites leaders to talk about their experience. This course may improve by providing some suggestions on practicing the leadership in real world.

创建者 Shubham K S

May 24, 2020

It was an good experience. I wanted it to be in more sequence though because it's a bit difficult to find the links between everything I have learnt from this course and keep it together. But overall it was a good experience. Heading to next course of this specialisation.

创建者 Roxanne R N

Jan 01, 2020

I enjoyed this course. It is truly a course I would recommend to all persons who wish to be in more leadership roles

创建者 Bertrand K

Dec 14, 2016

Although a few concepts are a bit wishy washy this is a high quality course on leadership.

创建者 Khaled A

Dec 19, 2015

Great course and amazing professor.. one of the best Coursera classes I have ever had :)

创建者 Pore J

Feb 29, 2016

One of the best courses by Coursera . It is substantial promotes my leadership.

创建者 Dr. M K

Apr 10, 2019

Good course, effective practical methods, great lectures. Enjoyed it.

创建者 Nader B

Aug 27, 2016

good stuff like the first MOOC thanks valerie

创建者 Sarah F

Dec 06, 2017

Very insightful and meaningful.

创建者 Kashif R

Jan 15, 2016

A change I am feeling in myself

创建者 Akash j

Dec 25, 2015

Excellent way of teaching.

创建者 Youngsuk S

May 29, 2019

Good and Beneficial.

创建者 OLOWOKERE, O I

Feb 06, 2016

Great Experience

创建者 GLORIA H G

Jun 06, 2016

Is very good

创建者 Divya L

Jul 22, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Guillaume B

Oct 24, 2016

as already explained in the preceding question, this MOOC is less well built and thus useful than the preceding one, partly due to the lack of time and efforts to present the tools, among which the score, the savoir relier protocol which stays on the whole quite theoretical, and some of the leadership models which are given too short a time for students to really make themselves an opinion about it.

too many interventions from Oriane and references to what was certainly a nice show, would be good to balance testimonies from young students with more development coming from mature managers

this said, on the whole the MOOC stays a very interesting activity, and my last word will be to thank the team and wish for the SR community to become live, as I have found the conversation a very useful and surprising method.

创建者 Nicole M

Feb 24, 2020

I liked the reflection and duo interaction, but the videos were not filled with many revelations...