Chevron Left
返回到 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的评价和反馈

4.5
208 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

热门审阅

PM
Dec 24, 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
Jun 30, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

筛选依据:

26 - Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的 46 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Alejandra B L

Sep 15, 2020

Easy and interesting

创建者 M A

May 2, 2020

simple but important

创建者 Кириченко О С

Feb 21, 2021

Very good course!!!

创建者 Daniel A S M

Aug 3, 2021

Easy and usefull

创建者 santamaldita

Apr 29, 2021

Very helpful.

创建者 Alexander T Y

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 Heidy V

Jul 27, 2020

Easy good

创建者 Шувалова Е С

Apr 29, 2020

helpful

创建者 Aziz A

Nov 18, 2021

Perfect , but i was looking for some more begaining sentences specially for business , approaching cases

创建者 Neena M

Oct 10, 2020

Nice shot to learn email closing & opening methods presentably.

创建者 Rohini R

Jul 17, 2020

Simple ways to write effectively openings and closings emails.

创建者 Daniella F M

Apr 2, 2021

Quick learning material. Good refresher

创建者 Denis I

Dec 26, 2020

Very basic but good for ESLs.

创建者 Edgar M

Jul 20, 2020

It does not cover the very beginning (greeting) and end (goodbye) of the email!

It covers the first sentence after the greeting and the last sentence before the 'goodbye'. It's very short, straight to the point. Would have given a 5 if it had the greetings/goodbyes

创建者 Rahil H

Oct 12, 2020

I am writing to thank you for this short but helpful course. A course like this will help with an quite fast result.

创建者 Shikha G

Aug 27, 2021

course is completed way back but status still not updated. Please mark it complete.

创建者 Angela C

Jul 23, 2020

I was expecting more insightful information and diverse examples.

创建者 Juan D S C

Dec 28, 2020

Más que un curso, se trata de un rápido instructivo.

创建者 Teresa C

Aug 15, 2020

Too basic

创建者 jasim m

Jan 17, 2021

I COMPLETED MY COURSE, BUT STILL IT'S SHOWING "IN PROGRESS", KINDLY CHANGE THE STATUS

创建者 Francisco S H

Oct 21, 2021

Really too basic