Chevron Left
返回到 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的评价和反馈

4.6
58 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

热门审阅

HJ

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

筛选依据:

1 - Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Ragini T

Dec 28, 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

创建者 Marianna L T

Apr 07, 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

创建者 Raghu A

May 05, 2020

Good

创建者 Brenda J

May 22, 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

创建者 Humas J

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

创建者 Saikat S

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

创建者 Loh T F

Jul 08, 2020

It was a great short course

创建者 Mahsati A

May 03, 2020

simple but important

创建者 Alexander T Y

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent !!!

创建者 Шувалова Е С

Apr 29, 2020

helpful

创建者 SERKAN K

Apr 18, 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.