Chevron Left
返回到 Linux for Developers

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Linux for Developers 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,204 个评分
230 条评论

课程概述

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

热门审阅

AD
Dec 26, 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS
Mar 23, 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

筛选依据:

201 - Linux for Developers 的 225 个评论(共 231 个)

创建者 Sergey B

May 24, 2020

Better then first one

创建者 Paweł J

Aug 3, 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

创建者 Nawnita D

Jun 16, 2019

Best for beginners !

创建者 Guruprasad

Jun 10, 2020

It is a good course

创建者 LUIS V R R

Aug 27, 2021

Very Good course.

创建者 Babasaheb D B

Sep 19, 2020

well linux heros

创建者 Ankur K

Sep 13, 2020

nice and tough

创建者 PROTIC S

May 8, 2020

That's great

创建者 basanta b

Sep 28, 2019

it was good

创建者 Takahide M

Aug 16, 2021

very good.

创建者 shivani s

Aug 14, 2019

Helpful

创建者 Antoni H

Aug 30, 2020

Good course with a lot of knowledge. A variety of subjects is explained.

It would be even better if it gave more details and hands-on exercices about the basics (input output, pipes, basic bash commands), instead of giving complete information about dozens of apps that one will seldom use.

Also the structure is sometimes a bit chaotic: sudo appears at the very beginning but we only learn how it acctually works at the end of the course.

创建者 Yi X T

Oct 16, 2021

not in depth, topics are barely touched on the surface without going into much details. the reading materials are not well articulated as well, often require googling to get a better grasp at the content.

创建者 Mohammed E

Jul 13, 2020

I think it's good for someone who need to enter Linux but should make options for different distribution thanks

创建者 Ian M

Sep 1, 2020

Nice instructor. Course materials are not very invigorating, however.

创建者 Jaime B

Jul 1, 2020

It is a great course although it lacks a lot from exercises

创建者 GOUTHAM R K

Apr 28, 2020

Is good, when you already knew about linux role.

创建者 Vijesh N K

Jul 4, 2020

Need more video demonstrations

创建者 milon a

Jul 28, 2020

More practice should be given

创建者 蒲政衡

Feb 1, 2021

too little practice homework

创建者 KARUPAKULA D

Aug 12, 2020

A bit advanced for begginers

创建者 Manoj H

Dec 27, 2020

not good for beginner

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 13, 2021

good

创建者 Piotr T

Jun 4, 2020

I am experienced Unix administrator and this course is directed for developers, but it should covers the fundamentals. I think that one should not focus on the Linux history or who is managing Linux development etc. and it was most difficult quiz for me. The other ones have also inadequate or inaccurate questions or answers, like for updating system: if there is 'sudo yum update' one can assume that user is not 'root', so the answer 'dnf update' should not be correct, because regular user cannot update the system. The same for performance monitoring: vmstat is not dedicated to measure I/O and the uptime command shows only load averages (once), so it should not be qualified as performance monitoring utility.

创建者 Frank E

Nov 7, 2020

This course ranges in offering very basic Linux education to detailed and obscure OS system information all at random and written so poorly it confuses even a native English speaker with 15 years of casual Linux experience. This course was a pain in the kernel to complete.