Chevron Left
返回到 Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

学生对 利兹大学 提供的 Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope 的评价和反馈

4.7
152 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

热门审阅

DS

May 14, 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

JP

May 31, 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

筛选依据:

1 - Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Chris C

Apr 23, 2018

Covers much more than I expected.

创建者 Jose R J C

Apr 21, 2020

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

创建者 Juliana J F d S R

Sep 05, 2019

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

创建者 Thalia S

Aug 01, 2020

I really like the contents of the course, they are simple, understandable, but complete. In doing the assignments, the course materials can be reviewed again, solidifying our understanding. Do not rush to complete this course as fast as possible, just take your time because it is enjoyable!

创建者 Gabriel C G

Jun 29, 2020

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

创建者 Ibrahim G L

Mar 11, 2020

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

创建者 Diego S

May 14, 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

创建者 Jay N P

May 31, 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

创建者 Tan K M

Jul 14, 2020

Great Course with many areas to learn with regards to major projects , work breakdown and risk etc.

创建者 Md S

Jul 08, 2020

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

创建者 Mian S u d

Sep 24, 2020

It is the best course from an outstanding university.

创建者 Poojitheswari.G

Jul 08, 2020

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

创建者 abhijeet k

Jul 31, 2020

Very good course for project managing

创建者 Mudaser Q B

Aug 25, 2020

great/ knowledge gaining courses

创建者 Hermogino, J Q

May 25, 2020

Good materials and discussion.

创建者 Leah K

Sep 02, 2020

The course is very insightful

创建者 Dionni O Y A

Jan 13, 2020

Great and outstanding course

创建者 Prashant R

Oct 04, 2019

Nice learning experience

创建者 César E M R

Aug 24, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Victor J G A

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Sulapat, M

Sep 20, 2020

This is so good

创建者 Mayur P s

May 30, 2020

It is helpful

创建者 Murphy L

Sep 03, 2020

Excellent!!

创建者 Jairo A V G

Jul 14, 2020

good job

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 08, 2020

good