Chevron Left
返回到 Managing the Organization

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Managing the Organization 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,240 个评分
246 条评论

课程概述

This course is intended to help you become a better manager by helping you more fully understand and deal with the complexities and challenges associated with managerial life in organizations. You will learn theories, principles, and frameworks that will help you more effectively manage and lead your organizations. You will be able to: - Analyze common managerial challenges and develop solutions to these challenges - Use power effectively and strategically to implement organizational change - Understand the foundations of organizational culture and decision-making - Navigate common decision-making pitfalls and ethical challenges - Apply principles of organization management to common challenges of management This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

SM
Dec 8, 2020

Great Course! Well-structured content with very useful and immediately applicable concepts! I will definitely recommend to a few more people I know who organically became in position of leadership.

RO
Oct 15, 2017

A well presented course for implementing strategy related to the elements from organizational design to execution. This course stresses the importance and necessity of an integrated process that is

筛选依据:

76 - Managing the Organization 的 100 个评论(共 243 个)

创建者 Okwukwe D

May 28, 2016

A very practical course. Worthy of enrollment by every business manager. Great course by a superb Professor.

创建者 Henry P A

Dec 15, 2020

Lots of knowledge acquired that helps comprehend and explain what we see and do in our organizations daily.

创建者 Joanna B

Aug 19, 2018

Excellent portion of knowledge, very interesting and varied course material. I really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Nikhil U V

Nov 23, 2019

Very interesting course. Liked the discussions alot. Maybe the videos can be made a bit more interesting?

创建者 Muhammad I

Oct 17, 2016

Still pursuing this course, but what I like is... This lecture gave real problem & solution sample.

创建者 Regulthafus C T A

Jul 22, 2021

I like the course and I have learn lots in order to be a professional leader, I love it. thank you

创建者 Dinh T K H

Apr 19, 2017

Amazing course with a lot of knowledge.Thanks the Instructors and all assistants for great work.

创建者 William F K

Dec 3, 2020

Learned great skills to manage and lead an organization which will help me in my future career.

创建者 John S

Dec 14, 2019

excellent instruction and passion for the topic. Not overbearing and well organized. thanks!

创建者 Rajesh C

Dec 12, 2020

Nice content; Thank you so much to put it together so nicely and keep the course interesting.

创建者 Jennifer N

May 6, 2018

Great... relevant course. I do think some topics were weakly covered, but overall very good.

创建者 Zach R

Apr 27, 2019

Wonderfully paced course full of useful information, insight, and inspirational readings!

创建者 Pauline A

Dec 13, 2020

Very applicable material, especially if you take it in combination with the MBA at Gies!

创建者 Godwin E

May 8, 2019

Concentrated with managerial techniques immediately usable to the workplace. Empowering!

创建者 Rajesh S

Dec 6, 2019

Very well defined course material, including lecture notes, videos and the assignments.

创建者 Tatiana V

Jun 8, 2020

absolutely enjoyed this course, it gives a lot to think about and to apply. Thank you!

创建者 STEVE D

Jun 7, 2017

Excellent information in this course. The bonus is seeing what I learned in progress.

创建者 Vilma B C C

Jan 9, 2022

Excelente Curso, un gran instructor me aporta mucho para mi crecimiento profesional!

创建者 Rajashree J

Jan 6, 2018

The whole process of value creation was beautifully explained throughout the course.

创建者 Echo l

Jan 8, 2018

It's great, I learnt a lot from the two courses, organization design and managing.

创建者 Tripti J

Jul 4, 2020

This is very useful for me in how to manage the organisation at different levels.

创建者 Chau H V

Jun 22, 2019

This course is very good course and it really help me in my work. Thanks a lot

创建者 Camesha R

Dec 3, 2019

Very enlightening and practical wisdom that I can test in my work environment.

创建者 angelo c

Aug 16, 2020

I highly recommend the class you learn how to manage and organization

创建者 Abdurrahman S

May 6, 2019

Prof. Leblebici is a great instructor. I truly enjoyed his lectures.