Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing analytics: Know your customers

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Marketing analytics: Know your customers 的评价和反馈

4.6
110 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

Are your customers at the centre of your organisation’s strategy? An understanding of marketing analytics, the core component of this course, is crucial to serving your customers well. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments) this course will teach you what to measure – and how – in order to maximise customer value. Rapid advancements in technology mean more powerful data and analytics can inform marketing decisions. However, multiple touchpoints across the customer journey make it increasingly difficult to measure effectiveness. You will develop an understanding of traditional and digital marketing metrics and what questions they answer, as well as how to achieve a single integrated view of the customer. You’ll experiment with behaviour and predictive analytics to develop marketing that delivers customers the right product via the right channel at the right time....

热门审阅

RA

May 11, 2020

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

NB

Jun 23, 2020

Superb contents. Very high level of difficulty. Excellent clarity based on detailed analysis with explanation.

筛选依据:

1 - Marketing analytics: Know your customers 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Ishaan T

Apr 17, 2020

Very well explained, loved the intro music before starting a session, also loved the provided reading section which includes TED Talks... Well, for me the provided video link in a reading section was too long.... but that's not a problem I guess... Thanks for this wonderful experience, sir!!!!!!!

创建者 Wai C

Jul 02, 2020

This course is amazing that it is absolutely suitable for the beginners to learn more about what marketing is, what is the current trend of marketing, what are the possible marketing tools many marketers are currently using for their business, etc. The lecturer explains the concepts quite clear and every five-minute video is fruitful with useful content.

Some of the readings are quite long to read, and there are quite many podcasts, which is quite difficult for me who is a weak English-listener. Overall it is still nice.

创建者 Roberto E D L P

Jul 07, 2020

This in an excellent course... Instructor, in my humble opinion, needs to be more energetic but the information he delivers is top notch! ... If you are a marketing enthusiast you definitively need to take a look at this course!

创建者 Roscelle A O

May 25, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, specially in understanding customers and how marketing is important to one's business.

创建者 Rinshad A

May 11, 2020

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

创建者 Naman B

Jun 23, 2020

Superb contents. Very high level of difficulty. Excellent clarity based on detailed analysis with explanation.

创建者 CHANGAVALLI V C

Apr 18, 2020

A very useful course specially for those students who are about to enter the corporate world

创建者 SHAHSADA C P

Jun 09, 2020

it is exactly a superb course.i learned more and more about marketing.thank you so much.

创建者 N P R

Jul 09, 2020

Very engaging course and Extremely useful for my personal and professional development.

创建者 Gurpreet K

May 21, 2020

Its Very Beneficial for people who wanna make their career in Marketing.

创建者 SIDHARTH N

May 19, 2020

Very helpful course ..... i think everyone should opt for this course

创建者 Shivam G

May 23, 2020

The content was easy to grasp and the resources were very relatable.

创建者 Shubham M

Apr 12, 2020

The course was really helpful and many thing were new for me.

创建者 Bader A

Apr 11, 2020

very informative and enjoyable subjects and inspiring videos

创建者 Venkateswararao N D

May 19, 2020

Excellent Course videos, training aids and survey reports

创建者 Bhavesh L

May 27, 2020

Excellent course content delivered by very good tutor.

创建者 Cathy Y

May 23, 2020

Simply taught yet practical and effective course!

创建者 Dr V K S G

Jul 27, 2020

OK, I learned and Sharpen my skills

创建者 Dr. S M

Jul 05, 2020

Outstanding course. Very impressed

创建者 Lai K P

Jul 05, 2020

Very informative and very useful

创建者 Bhavesh P

Jun 02, 2020

good marketing skills mentioned

创建者 Viral t

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course great going

创建者 Mohannad A

Jun 05, 2020

This is a great course.

创建者 ROOPALI R

Apr 17, 2020

Very nicely explained!

创建者 Vinod K R

Apr 10, 2020

good course thank you