Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,941 个评分
443 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

301 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 325 个评论(共 430 个)

创建者 Javier V

May 06, 2018

A Good introduction to Digital Marketing

创建者 Sutanu K

Jan 27, 2017

need more video oriented lecture.

创建者 Ivan A

Jun 17, 2018

Good course, very instructive.

创建者 Christian B

Nov 22, 2015

Great overview and tips!

创建者 James T S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, Thank you!

创建者 sohaila s e a

Nov 18, 2018

thanks for your effort

创建者 Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Very interesting stuff

创建者 Muskan R

Jun 07, 2020

great and insightful

创建者 Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

A wonderful course.

创建者 Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

创建者 Nikolas P

Aug 03, 2016

Pretty good course

创建者 Alfredo A

Jul 20, 2019

Very good course

创建者 LeAnn S

Sep 23, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Eeshaa N S

May 30, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Olga I

Jun 06, 2020

good program

创建者 Saloni S

May 06, 2020

good overall

创建者 Raj

Oct 27, 2019

Nice course

创建者 ranju K

Mar 23, 2018

good course

创建者 Ritesh K

Feb 25, 2018

Good course

创建者 Ahmed S M A

May 23, 2018

very good

创建者 Thomas B

Dec 19, 2016

The Instructor is excellent and easy to follow. The readings were rich with information. The subject matter is very good, the quizzes reinforce the information instructed, and the testing is sufficient.

I would rate the course a 4.5 with the exception of the Peer Review portion. The staff does not enforce the Rubric Instructions for the Peer Review(at least my experience).

Most reviews do not critique, offer constructive criticism, and in some cases I am confident, the answers were not even read. I would like to know why a score was felt appropriate... if I received a 10, what worked so well? If the score was a 7, what can I do, in your opinion, to improve the answer? The overwhelming majority of reviews were simply "very good", "excellent", and "nice job". These answers do not fulfill the rules outlined at the start of each course and I believe students not completing the Review properly should have their grades reduced or listed as incomplete.

创建者 Marcos M

Jan 14, 2017

The content is good but I see some space for improvements in the structure and delivery. I would like to just give positive feedback: 1) the videos and power point slides are broken in too small parts. Each movie/power point starts with the same advertisement and music and it is taking time and attention. Suggestion is to reduce the nr. of videos/presentation to just one or two. 2) for some reason the teacher is looking for my "rigth side behind my shoulders" and not "to my eyes". I guess there is a small mistake on the camera positioning. It results in loosing the eye contact. 3) There is no "call to" go to forum for open discussion. There are no suggestions to topics to be discussed as well. All the forum sessions are empty. The course shall ask comments on the forum like the other courses do. Apart of that small issues, overall the content is quite important and the instructor is good.

创建者 Phoebe A M

Apr 24, 2019

Overall the content was good and useful and I enjoyed it. However, I felt the format the professor had the course in was more daunting and less concise than previous lecturers. Having a series of lectures ranging from 3 minutes to 20 minutes and links that you can't click on within the lecture made it distracting and not as user friendly. I think if there were possibly two lectures per week with ALL of the information and incorporating video examples into the lecture it would be more of a pleasant experience. Watching a three minute video then clicking next and going into a 5 minute video and then a 15 minute video is a bit of a nuisance. I've taken many online classes and this is the only thing that I find very irritating.

创建者 Paras B

Mar 06, 2016

The course structure is okay and availability of course material e-book is big plus for the course.

However there are negatives also.

This is a course on "Digital Marketing" and it has to be taken to great heights in terms of content and delivery.

Most critical issue is delivery. The most happening and lively subject like this needs a delivery in a exalted method. Though reference material is good collection but there is total disconnect between video lectures and those reference material at many instances.

Revamp all video series. Add more case studies videos.

创建者 John C

Jul 05, 2018

Good class but there are inconsistencys between this class and Digital Marketing Channels: Planning. The two courses should be reviewed side by side so they tell a consistent story. Also, this class suffers as presenter, though articulate, seems mired in academia and doesn't have real world marketing experience so practical application isn't always referenced. The two marketing analytics classes taught by the google professional are much more powerful as the presenter works in that world and knows how to bring the information to life.