Chevron Left
返回到 Digital Media and Marketing Principles

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的评价和反馈

4.4
2,391 个评分
569 条评论

课程概述

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

热门审阅

SK
Sep 1, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM
Aug 29, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

筛选依据:

376 - Digital Media and Marketing Principles 的 400 个评论(共 555 个)

创建者 Vishal A

Aug 22, 2020

Great course! I think the pacing could have been a little slower as there are people whose first language is not English.

创建者 Angela F

Feb 8, 2018

Comprehensive and insightful, but some closer copy editing could help clarify questions and instructions in assignments.

创建者 Daniel A

Oct 8, 2017

some of the articles referenced for reading are too old - more than 4 years old in digital world is like eternity

创建者 Ahan M

May 14, 2020

Quizzes aren't too easy altogether, the 80% minimum is a good idea, and I liked the clarity of the instructor.

创建者 Aniket A M

May 22, 2020

Great experience with courser but I can't see that much practical ability in this course. Not totally happy.

创建者 Jennifer R

May 1, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. It was relevant and showed some new landscapes that I could use in my career.

创建者 BARBAROS T

Dec 17, 2018

very good fundamental introductory information on digital marketing. Well designed and perfectly taught.

创建者 Anika-Sara S

Oct 8, 2015

A great course with good literature, easy to follow videos, a nice community, and very helpful content!

创建者 Jamal B

Oct 7, 2020

This course was very helpful in giving my the knowledge how to market products in this new digital era

创建者 Mahima L

Aug 19, 2020

in the fourth week the content was good, but the way instructor teaches is very difficult to follow.

创建者 João T D G

May 10, 2017

Great course. I think it needs some reviews and content update, because digital evolves really fast.

创建者 Kailash P

May 25, 2020

This course was good providing all insights of the digital. Just need to upgrade the course content

创建者 Sudeepti P

Aug 27, 2019

Good course, could have more practice exercises. But the instructor taught the course really well !

创建者 Juan S D

Mar 3, 2016

Muy bueno, muestra muchas herramientas y mejores prácticas para armar una buena estrategia.

创建者 Catherine S

May 1, 2017

Great sources of information and nice selection of articles. I enjoyed taking this course.

创建者 RAO A R K

Apr 27, 2020

Good course with easy learning, but the course is quite old (2016) needs to be updated.

创建者 nishi a

Nov 19, 2016

Definitely worthwhile for the content-- a bit difficult to follow due to the professor.

创建者 Harish E

Dec 5, 2016

It has to be more practical oriented with real-time exercises to gain valuable skills

创建者 Dario J V

Aug 12, 2020

Very insightful. Now I feel I have a better understanding of marketing communication

创建者 Amir M M L

Dec 18, 2019

Great Course with good information and resources , but needs more practical chapters

创建者 Mohammad H N

Jul 24, 2020

This course is good but I think they may also focus on how to improve this course.

创建者 Vitor J d O

Apr 26, 2016

Great course for anyone willing to understand and master digital marketing.

创建者 mubasher a

Oct 17, 2020

A course that is go through how the ads and marketing principles go along

创建者 pratibha g

Aug 31, 2016

Very nice concepts which helped me to understand the topics nicely.

创建者 Sombit N

Sep 3, 2015

Very good course to go through as a beginner in Digital Marketing.